Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6520-T-4G

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

This customized memory serves you well!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.95 $8.49 $7.95 $7.25 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

11.25

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features a bright-colored case.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick allows employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 4GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your PC or Mac and go!
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the stick.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color; and add $55 per additional color/location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.

February 2013

Forrest from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.

August 2012

Charlene from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.

May 2012

Matthew from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.

January 2012

Caryn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.

March 2011

Trisha from Ebensburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.

October 2010

Mary from De Soto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great

May 2010

Arela from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great and worked well

April 2010

Rick from West Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.85
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Vail USB Drive - 8GB Vail USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49
Clipster USB Drive - 8GB Clipster USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.49
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95
Swing USB Drive - 512MB Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $7.25
Monterey USB - 4GB Monterey USB - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.49
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $34.49 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email