Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6520-T-2G-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr

Create your promotional plan of action in a flash with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $9.75 $7.95 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features bright-colored cases.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick will allow employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 2GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Features 2.0 high speed data transfer and Ready-Boost capability.
  • Packaged in individual vinyl translucent pouch.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 8GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 8GB - Translucent
$5.75 to $9.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.59 to $8.85
Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.75
Brooklyn USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
$4.69 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$7.49 to $11.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.69
Brooklyn USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.15
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.59 to $15.89
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $18.25
Stylus USB Drive - 16GB Stylus USB Drive - 16GB
$8.49 to $12.75
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.35 to $14.35
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$16.35 to $25.59
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$9.95 to $16.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95
Salem USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59
Seattle USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Seattle USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Roma USB Drive - 512MB Roma USB Drive - 512MB
$4.75 to $7.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
$4.75 to $7.49
Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$6.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$44.25 to $68.25 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Roma USB Drive - 64GB Roma USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 128GB Roma USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email