Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-T-2G-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr

Create your promotional plan of action in a flash with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $10.49 $8.95 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.49

Total

262.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features bright-colored cases.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick will allow employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 2GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Features 2.0 high speed data transfer and Ready-Boost capability.
  • Packaged in individual vinyl translucent pouch.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fusion USB Drive - 1GB Fusion USB Drive - 1GB
$5.95 to $10.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.15
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$6.49 to $10.25
Fusion USB Drive - 16GB Fusion USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $12.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$7.49 to $11.75
Clipster USB Drive - 2GB
New Lower Price!
Clipster USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Monterey USB - 1GB Monterey USB - 1GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
$7.79 to $11.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 16GB Bugsy USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.75
Salem USB Drive - 1GB Salem USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75
007 Drive USB - 8GB 007 Drive USB - 8GB
$10.75 to $18.25
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.75 to $14.25
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$36.75 to $56.75
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$22.99 to $38.29
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 - 3 Day - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.75
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.19
Vail USB Drive - 8GB Vail USB Drive - 8GB
$6.39 to $9.85
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $5.15
Seattle USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Seattle USB Drive - 16GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.75
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.89
Stylus USB Drive - 2GB Stylus USB Drive - 2GB
$6.49 to $10.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 4GB Lanyard USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Salem USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Salem USB Drive - 8GB
$6.39 to $9.85
Seattle USB Drive - 1GB Seattle USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.69
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.15
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $7.15
Boulder USB Drive - 2GB Boulder USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $10.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$38.15 to $59.25 Min qty: 6
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$21.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.35 to $32.65 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$21.95 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$21.49 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.29 to $25.39 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
New Lower Price!
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$22.49 to $36.49 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.49
now as low as $22.25
Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.69
Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$34.49 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.59
Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email