USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr

Quick, personalized data storage in 24-hours!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Body     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Body
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 88 ratings

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB
Nicole from Stanton July 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Although the drive it self seems to work great the metal on the outside has a tendency to fall off, of the first 10 I used 3 had the metal strip on the cover fall off and one had 2 glued to it.not favorable odds :/
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Teresa from Lakewood
February 2015
Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Guthrie
May 2014
We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Elkton
October 2013
Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Forrest from Sunrise
February 2013
Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Anchorage
October 2012
Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Redding
August 2012
I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Basalt
May 2012
Only had two bad ones.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Liz from Astoria
May 2012
These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Manasquan
May 2012
A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adina from Warwick
March 2012
The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caryn from Indianapolis
January 2012
So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Magena from Miami
May 2011
Great Quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Ebensburg
March 2011
The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from De Soto
October 2010
Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Cleveland
October 2010
Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Fond Du Lac
October 2010
Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Troy
September 2010
My customer was very pleased with the finished product, especially since the item made into her hands in less than three days from the time she placed the order. We were both quite impressed that the item included a plastic pouch for storage which allowed them to put a business card with the flash drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Waterford
September 2010
We love these - perfect for providing a little info to customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Tuscaloossa
August 2010
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Pensacola
August 2010
Received very fast, and they look and work great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 customer reviews for the usb flash memory stick - translucent - 128mb - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website