Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-S-512-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr

Get this high-speed giveaway fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Purple
Silver-tone / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Black
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $8.25 $6.75 $5.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.25

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Store and transfer information quickly and easily!
  • This USB memory stick is perfect for multi-media presentations, digital photos and more.
  • High-speed flash drive stores up to 512MB of data and features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Plastic satin-silver body with several vibrant trim colors to chose from!
  • Includes a translucent vinyl pouch.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the memory stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.

February 2013

Forrest from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.

August 2012

Charlene from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.

May 2012

Matthew from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.

January 2012

Caryn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.

March 2011

Trisha from Ebensburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.

October 2010

Mary from De Soto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great

May 2010

Arela from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great and worked well

April 2010

Rick from West Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$33.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.95 to $63.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Stylus USB Drive - 128GB Stylus USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email