Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-S-4G-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr

This imprinted drive saves the day with blazing fast delivery time -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Purple
Silver-tone / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Black
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.25

Total

281.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features a bright-colored case.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick allows employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device can hold up to 4GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your PC or Mac and go!
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Packaged in an individual vinyl translucent pouch.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.

February 2013

Forrest from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.

August 2012

Charlene from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.

May 2012

Matthew from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.

January 2012

Caryn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.

March 2011

Trisha from Ebensburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.

October 2010

Mary from De Soto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great

May 2010

Arela from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great and worked well

April 2010

Rick from West Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mondo USB Drive - 16GB Mondo USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $10.95
Monterey USB - 2GB Monterey USB - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Boulder USB Drive - 4GB Boulder USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.25
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.29
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.89
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB
$6.69 to $10.99
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$12.19 to $19.79
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $35.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $24.75
now as low as $23.50
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.29 to $25.39
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.69
Stylus USB Drive - 128GB Stylus USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $21.50
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.95
now as low as $21.75
007 Drive USB - 4GB 007 Drive USB - 4GB
$9.75 to $16.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$5.65 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.89
Carabiner USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.19
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75
Monterey USB - 8GB Monterey USB - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Ring-Round USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 2GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.79
Boulder USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Boulder USB Drive - 16GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$12.19 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$7.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $40.75
now as low as $39.99
Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $37.95
now as low as $36.99
Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$22.99 to $38.29 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 6
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.59
Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.25 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$34.49 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $22.50
Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$12.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email