Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6520-S-2G-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr

Get your client files uploaded at super fast speeds--24-HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Purple
Silver-tone / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Black
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $9.75 $7.95 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features bright-colored cases.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick will allow employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device can hold up to 2GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Features 2.0 high speed data transfer and Ready-Boost capability.
  • Packaged in an individual vinyl translucent pouch.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.

February 2013

Forrest from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.

August 2012

Charlene from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.

May 2012

Matthew from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.

January 2012

Caryn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.

March 2011

Trisha from Ebensburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.

October 2010

Mary from De Soto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great

May 2010

Arela from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great and worked well

April 2010

Rick from West Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB
Lowered Price Item
Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.15 to $7.25
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
$6.25 to $11.25
Daytona USB Drive - 1GB Daytona USB Drive - 1GB
$5.15 to $7.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.25 to $8.85
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49
Mia USB Drive - 2GB Mia USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
Lowered Price Item
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49
Atherton USB Drive - 2GB Atherton USB Drive - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$6.25 to $10.25
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $8.35
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $37.79
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.75
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.95 to $18.25
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$24.55 to $39.49
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $8.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.35
Roma USB Drive - 256MB Roma USB Drive - 256MB
$4.49 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.25 to $8.85
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.59 to $7.29
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25
Monterey USB - 4GB Monterey USB - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
$4.49 to $7.85
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Opaque
$4.75 to $8.35
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.25 to $25.39 Min qty: 12
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $37.79 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.49 to $66.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$6.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$14.65 to $24.19 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.35 to $14.35 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email