#6514-UV

Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - UV Imprint

Try a new advertising tactic—color-changing magic gives your logo center stage!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Lanyard - 3 4 - UV Imprint
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Red
White / Red
Selected Color   
: Lanyard     : UV Ink
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Lanyard
: UV Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 241 ratings

Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
Angelica from Stockton December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect, the staff loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Mesa
November 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Miami
November 2015
Printing on lanyards was extremely clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Okemos
November 2015
great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Celeste from Williston
October 2015
Just as advertised. They are just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Raleigh
October 2015
Great item! quick and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie-Therese from Miami
October 2015
Very nice product !
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Dale
September 2015
These were exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Bakersfield
September 2015
The lanyards look very nice with logo printed on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Webb City
September 2015
Very good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gianna from Ipswich
September 2015
This was exactly what we were looking for. It came perfectly printed and quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Manhattan
August 2015
Imprint area a nice size. Our graphics looked great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mundy from Albuquerque
July 2015
love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boise
July 2015
Good lanyard for the money. I'm looking forward to using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Washington
July 2015
Perfect. Looks high quality and does the job for the right price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Clearwater
July 2015
Our company ordered last minute and got these overnighted as promised!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Winter Park
June 2015
This is the second time I've ordered these lanyards for a lacrosse team and all the boys love them. The imprint is very clear even though the logo is intricate and it lasts. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisha from Irvine
June 2015
Great product. Exactly what we needed for our event and we've reordered several times without any issues. Quick turnaround too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Racine
March 2015
4imprint quickly sent me a sample, which really helped me decide that this lanyard would be suitable for my project. After submitting my artwork online, one of their artists modified it so it would fit properly on the lanyard and emailed me a proof, for no extra charge. The price was in my budget and product was delivered on time. The finished product looked and worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richmond
March 2015
Lanyard is very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessy from Madison
March 2015
Good product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 customer reviews for the economy lanyard - 3/4" - uv imprint with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website