#6514-SMB

Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip

Custom neck lanyards offer another chance for logo expression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Lanyard - 3 4 - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Grass Green
Grass Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Electric Blue
Electric Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Lanyard     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Lanyard
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 241 ratings

Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
Angelica from Stockton December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect, the staff loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Mesa
November 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Miami
November 2015
Printing on lanyards was extremely clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Okemos
November 2015
great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Celeste from Williston
October 2015
Just as advertised. They are just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Raleigh
October 2015
Great item! quick and easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie-Therese from Miami
October 2015
Very nice product !
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Dale
September 2015
These were exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Bakersfield
September 2015
The lanyards look very nice with logo printed on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Webb City
September 2015
Very good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gianna from Ipswich
September 2015
This was exactly what we were looking for. It came perfectly printed and quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Manhattan
August 2015
Imprint area a nice size. Our graphics looked great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mundy from Albuquerque
July 2015
love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boise
July 2015
Good lanyard for the money. I'm looking forward to using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Washington
July 2015
Perfect. Looks high quality and does the job for the right price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Clearwater
July 2015
Our company ordered last minute and got these overnighted as promised!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Winter Park
June 2015
This is the second time I've ordered these lanyards for a lacrosse team and all the boys love them. The imprint is very clear even though the logo is intricate and it lasts. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisha from Irvine
June 2015
Great product. Exactly what we needed for our event and we've reordered several times without any issues. Quick turnaround too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Haddon
April 2015
The lanyards were excellent, however two of our staff (out of over 150) may have gotten rashes after using them (though it could have been unrelated). However, I thought that there were of a very high quality, and would likely order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Racine
March 2015
4imprint quickly sent me a sample, which really helped me decide that this lanyard would be suitable for my project. After submitting my artwork online, one of their artists modified it so it would fit properly on the lanyard and emailed me a proof, for no extra charge. The price was in my budget and product was delivered on time. The finished product looked and worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richmond
March 2015
Lanyard is very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 customer reviews for the economy lanyard - 3/4" - snap with metal bulldog clip
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website