Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6481-SF

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

This tiny mint tin makes a big impact on customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Push down to open - snap down to close.
  • Reusable tin is ideal for storing small items.
  • Each tin contains about 1/4 oz. of delicious sugar-free peppermint or cinnamon Micromints®.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin size: 3/8" x 1-3/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These mints are great...we read in the reviews that they were hard to open, but we did not find this to be the case at all! We also used them at camp in a rhythm circle. Excellent choice of promotional items!

July 2013

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

they are a good buy!

November 2014

Mary from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Really cute give away item an the print on the lid is great.

June 2015

Ruby from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The tins are cute and portable; they are a little difficult to open if you don't know what you're doing with the pop top, but once you figure it out, they're great promotional products.

June 2015

Hannah from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cute idea

July 2007

Mary from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was smaller a little than we expected. But it's good flavor.

June 2007

Kumiko from Minato-Ku Tokyo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Tin lid opens easily in bags, purses, etc. spilling the mints everywhere.

June 2007

Michelle from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprinting was great and the mints themselves have a great flavor but the size of the tin was smaller then I expected.

November 2006

Jackie from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Goody Bag - Skittles Goody Bag - Skittles
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Emoji Chocolate Button Case Emoji Chocolate Button Case
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 75
Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Delectable Tin - Signature Truffles Delectable Tin - Signature Truffles
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Jelly Beans
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Belly Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Belly
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Gourmet Mint Chocolate Gourmet Mint
$45.00 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Happy Holidays
Free Setup
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Happy Holidays
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Cinnamon Balls Cinnamon Balls
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 96
S'mores Kit - Snowflake S'mores Kit - Snowflake
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Buttermint Candies Buttermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
up to 14% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 51¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email