Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.79
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$9.05 to $11.59
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.55
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.79
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Little Vertical Backpack
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Titanium Laptop Backpack Titanium Laptop Backpack
$19.29 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Min qty: 24
Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack
$36.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 4
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.75 Min qty: 15
Oakley Pro Sport Backpack Oakley Pro Sport Backpack
$53.50 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack
$46.49 to $68.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack
$24.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Backpack Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$37.49 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atmore Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Atmore Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.99 to $23.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email