Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.69 to $9.99

Now on sale: $5.45 to $9.19 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
back in stock 7/31
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69
Sale Price $9.19 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.15 to $12.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very Happy with this product and the way the imprinting turned out.

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $11.25
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Branson Tablet Backpack Branson Tablet Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Park City Backpack
Sale Item
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$58.49 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack
$19.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$36.75 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack
$49.50 to $73.50 Min qty: 4
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack
$52.75 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Backpack adidas 3-Stripes Backpack
$29.75 to $61.49 Min qty: 4
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Phantom Computer Backpack Phantom Computer Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Transit Tech Sling Backpack Basecamp Transit Tech Sling Backpack
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Colorblock Zippered Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Zippered Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maverick Laptop Backpack - Camo - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email