Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy!!

April 2018

Debbie from Endicott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$8.49 to $12.95
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Daytrip Slingpack
New Lower Price!
Daytrip Slingpack
$3.29 to $5.49
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Basecamp Blade Backpack Basecamp Blade Backpack
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Drift Laptop Backpack Drift Laptop Backpack
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Oakley Pro Sport Backpack Oakley Pro Sport Backpack
$53.50 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$34.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered
$47.29 to $70.49 Min qty: 4
Charlie 12 oz. Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Charlie 12 oz. Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$22.49 to $38.59 Min qty: 8
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$40.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack
$125.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Min qty: 4
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$9.35 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$33.75 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack Solander 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.85 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Slazenger Competition Backpack Slazenger Competition Backpack
$24.15 to $39.79 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$45.55 to $67.69 Min qty: 4
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.79 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$21.15 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$45.50 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Thomas 15" Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Thomas 15" Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$15.29 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email