Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Min qty: 4
Premiere Laptop Backpack Premiere Laptop Backpack
$24.75 to $43.75 Min qty: 8
Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $77.75 Min qty: 3
Rangeley Backpack Rangeley Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Impact Backpack High Sierra Impact Backpack
$15.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Callaway Clubhouse Backpack Callaway Clubhouse Backpack
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen
$41.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email