Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$36.75 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack
$51.75 to $75.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack
$52.75 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$15.50 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Executive Laptop Backpack Executive Laptop Backpack
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
New Item
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
$9.59 to $15.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$39.75 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$70.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email