Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.69 to $9.99

Now on sale: $5.45 to $9.19 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
back in stock 7/31
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69
Sale Price $9.19 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.15 to $12.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, VERY fast turnaround.

August 2014

Ryan from Urbandale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.49 to $7.59
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Branson Tablet Backpack Branson Tablet Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Loop Backpack High Sierra Loop Backpack
$37.49 to $53.25 Min qty: 4
Quest Computer Backpack - Embroidered Quest Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$17.95 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Breach Tactical Laptop Backpack Breach Tactical Laptop Backpack
$18.99 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack
$62.49 to $92.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Hive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Thule EnRoute Escort 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Escort 2 Laptop Backpack
$87.75 to $131.49 Min qty: 4
Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack
$25.50 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Emmett Laptop Backpack High Sierra Emmett Laptop Backpack
$27.75 to $42.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Motion Laptop Daypack elleven Motion Laptop Daypack
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Champion Absolute Laptop Backpack
Lowered Price Item
Champion Absolute Laptop Backpack
$27.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 6
Wanderer Daypack Wanderer Daypack
$17.75 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Daypack Zoom Power Stretch Daypack
$30.75 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Zippered Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Zippered Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Geometric - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - Geometric - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack - 24 hr
$64.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email