Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, VERY fast turnaround.

August 2014

Ryan from Urbandale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
On Sale!
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$26.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.65 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Brookdale Backpack Brookdale Backpack
$15.79 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack
$35.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Morla Laptop Backpack Morla Laptop Backpack
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
PUMA Contender 3.0 Backpack
New Item
PUMA Contender 3.0 Backpack
$21.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Oakley Halifax Pro Backpack Oakley Halifax Pro Backpack
$68.49 to $117.49 Min qty: 3
Oakley 32L Method Backpack Oakley 32L Method Backpack
$58.95 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email