Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473

On-the-Move Backpack

Customized backpacks tote daily essentials, and your message, all around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Capture Backpack Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.15
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.95 to $7.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Eagle Creek Packable Daypack
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Daypack
$27.25 to $47.89 Min qty: 6
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Hive Laptop Backpack Hive Laptop Backpack
$12.65 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$53.59 to $79.59 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Backpack adidas 3-Stripes Backpack
$29.75 to $61.49 Min qty: 4
Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack
$94.99 to $149.99 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$41.95 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Vortex Laptop Sling Vortex Laptop Sling
$15.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.59 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $106.50 Min qty: 4
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$70.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.79 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.89 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email