Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Color Zippin' Laptop Backpack
New Item
Color Zippin' Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $10.55
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
$10.09 to $16.75
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.45
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.59
Strand Laptop Backpack Strand Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
$17.15 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 22% off! normally as low as $51.75
now as low as $45.50
Min qty: 4
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
$9.59 to $15.75 Min qty: 15
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$53.85 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$44.85 to $66.69 Min qty: 4
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered
$24.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Berserk Backpack High Sierra Berserk Backpack
$30.65 to $48.15 Min qty: 6
Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack
$69.75 to $104.55 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Wanderer Daypack Wanderer Daypack
$17.75 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.45 to $77.65 Min qty: 4
Topher Backpack
New Item
Topher Backpack
$12.45 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.45 to $27.19 Min qty: 12
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$27.49 to $49.19 Min qty: 6
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb
$51.45 to $76.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.85 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$64.99 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$39.75 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$33.29 to $52.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$31.19 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack
$63.99 to $94.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.59 to $63.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$32.69 to $51.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$11.19 to $18.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$39.99 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$50.15 to $74.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$31.49 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email