Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.75
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
New Item
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
$3.85 to $6.19
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack
$49.95 to $77.99 Min qty: 3
Volt Laptop Backpack Volt Laptop Backpack
$45.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 4
Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack
$25.50 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
New Item
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $20.09 Min qty: 12
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack
$29.49 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$159.00 to $225.00 Min qty: 3
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
$78.49 to $147.99 Min qty: 2
Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
Diamond Rock Backpack Diamond Rock Backpack
$12.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Oakley Pro Sport Backpack Oakley Pro Sport Backpack
$53.50 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Pike Laptop Backpack Pike Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Essentials Backpack Essentials Backpack
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
Backpack with Cooler Pockets Backpack with Cooler Pockets
$9.35 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$44.99 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$32.75 to $51.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack Overnight Sensation Slingpack
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.49 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack
$25.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack The Thunderbolt Backpack
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Emb Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Emb
$42.75 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$31.49 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack
$61.99 to $92.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack
$64.50 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered
$49.99 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slim Laptop Backpack Slim Laptop Backpack
$7.69 to $13.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email