Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Express Packable Backpack
New Item
Express Packable Backpack
$5.99 to $10.69
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$52.49 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack
$30.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$47.99 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Min qty: 4
Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$36.99 to $61.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$30.75 to $48.25 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack
$46.49 to $68.99 Min qty: 4
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$58.49 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Impact Backpack
On Sale!
High Sierra Impact Backpack
up to 22% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.75
Min qty: 12
Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen
$41.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack
$34.50 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Engage Lightweight Backpack Engage Lightweight Backpack
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Owl Paws and Claws Backpack - Owl
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Titanium Laptop Backpack Titanium Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack
$135.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$51.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$26.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.49 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb
$42.75 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$52.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Drawstring Tote Backpack Drawstring Tote Backpack
$3.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email