Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.15 to $12.89 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49
Sale Price $12.89 $11.49 $10.99 $10.45 $9.85 $9.15 $8.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.89

Total

322.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
The Thunderbolt Backpack
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.49 to $7.59
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Brookdale Backpack Brookdale Backpack
$15.79 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$26.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack
$79.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 4
New Balance 574 Parks Laptop Rucksack New Balance 574 Parks Laptop Rucksack
$29.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Min qty: 4
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Kapston Stratford Business Backpack Kapston Stratford Business Backpack
$36.99 to $64.49 Min qty: 5
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 10
Strand Laptop Backpack Strand Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Premiere Laptop Backpack Premiere Laptop Backpack
$24.75 to $43.75 Min qty: 8
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack
$29.49 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$37.49 to $58.99 Min qty: 6
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Min qty: 24
McKinley Laptop Slingpack McKinley Laptop Slingpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack-Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack-Embroidered
$31.25 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rangeley Backpack Rangeley Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - Embroidered
$14.79 to $26.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack - Embroidered
$56.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tempo 100% Recycled PET Sling Tempo 100% Recycled PET Sling
$6.95 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$73.95 to $109.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
New Balance 574 Parks Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered New Balance 574 Parks Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered
$32.49 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack
$68.50 to $101.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email