Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.99

Total

349.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy!!

April 2018

Debbie from Endicott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.89 to $10.55
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
High Sierra XBT Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack High Sierra XBT Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$64.50 to $102.00 Min qty: 4
adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack
$41.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Bristol Carry-On Backpack
New Item
Bristol Carry-On Backpack
$17.49 to $30.89 Min qty: 10
Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$22.75 to $36.79 Min qty: 10
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Min qty: 4
Notch Expandable Laptop Backpack
New Item
Notch Expandable Laptop Backpack
$25.49 to $43.75 Min qty: 10
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$19.99 to $32.39 Min qty: 10
Diesel Laptop Backpack Diesel Laptop Backpack
$15.69 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack
$50.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack
$54.99 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 18
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Essentials Backpack Essentials Backpack
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$62.99 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$62.99 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$48.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$43.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote
$44.99 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$16.85 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack Bracket Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb
$19.19 to $30.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.89 to $38.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$55.49 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$53.85 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.15 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$33.29 to $52.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email