Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a bit junkier then i thought, but ok product

July 2016

Yitz from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I don't feel it's a sturdy bag, because no padding on the bottom of the bag.

February 2016

Wendy from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a bad buy if you are looking for an alternative to a tote bag, it is small in size, not big enough for a laptop.

March 2015

Shereene from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ometimes the stapes come out

May 2013

Bruce from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We measured it, but it ended up being smaller than we expected. We wanted a full sized one, but this is more of a kid sized one. Also, the stitching around the top near the zipper was messy and unraveling on some.

July 2012

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are great for kids, but look silly on an adult. They were a big hit with the elementary school kids.

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

over all a pretty good bag, with the exception of the zippers were melted on 8 of them.

July 2011

Deborah from Nacogdoches

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would have like to have seen a little heavier fabric used, or lining in the backpack. Some of the stitching was off. The goal would be produce a piece at a $7-9 price range that could retail over $30.

June 2008

Liz from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
New Item
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
$9.59 to $15.75
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Optic Sport Backpack Optic Sport Backpack
$7.95 to $13.59
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack
New Item
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack
$14.49 to $25.45 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$26.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Event Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Event Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.69 to $33.75 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack
$64.50 to $102.00 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
up to 22% off! normally as low as $51.75
now as low as $45.50
Min qty: 4
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.59 to $23.39 Min qty: 15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered
$24.99 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$31.49 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pike Laptop Backpack Pike Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vapor Backpack elleven Vapor Backpack
$59.95 to $88.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered
$49.99 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack
$64.99 to $95.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered Mission Backpack - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventurer 17" Laptop Backpack Adventurer 17" Laptop Backpack
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email