Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.99

Total

349.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a bit junkier then i thought, but ok product

July 2016

Yitz from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I don't feel it's a sturdy bag, because no padding on the bottom of the bag.

February 2016

Wendy from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a bad buy if you are looking for an alternative to a tote bag, it is small in size, not big enough for a laptop.

March 2015

Shereene from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ometimes the stapes come out

May 2013

Bruce from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We measured it, but it ended up being smaller than we expected. We wanted a full sized one, but this is more of a kid sized one. Also, the stitching around the top near the zipper was messy and unraveling on some.

July 2012

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are great for kids, but look silly on an adult. They were a big hit with the elementary school kids.

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

over all a pretty good bag, with the exception of the zippers were melted on 8 of them.

July 2011

Deborah from Nacogdoches

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would have like to have seen a little heavier fabric used, or lining in the backpack. Some of the stitching was off. The goal would be produce a piece at a $7-9 price range that could retail over $30.

June 2008

Liz from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.99
Mercator Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercator Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$8.49 to $12.95
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.65
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.95 to $10.55
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Oakley 32L Method Backpack Oakley 32L Method Backpack
$58.95 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
Sable Laptop Backpack Sable Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Min qty: 4
elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack
$62.39 to $92.59 Min qty: 4
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Arlon Laptop Backpack
New Item
Arlon Laptop Backpack
$19.59 to $34.69 Min qty: 10
Carly Laptop Backpack Carly Laptop Backpack
$22.45 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Vapor Backpack elleven Vapor Backpack
$60.75 to $89.79 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.15 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.25 Min qty: 18
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.35 to $27.39 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Camo - Emb
$51.45 to $76.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered
$62.75 to $100.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$44.85 to $66.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Stealth Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack – Embroidered elleven Stealth Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack – Embroidered
$57.59 to $85.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack High Sierra Loop Backpack
$39.29 to $55.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack
$44.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spy Voyager Backpack Spy Voyager Backpack
$61.50 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email