Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

a bit junkier then i thought, but ok product

July 2016

Yitz from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I don't feel it's a sturdy bag, because no padding on the bottom of the bag.

February 2016

Wendy from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a bad buy if you are looking for an alternative to a tote bag, it is small in size, not big enough for a laptop.

March 2015

Shereene from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ometimes the stapes come out

May 2013

Bruce from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We measured it, but it ended up being smaller than we expected. We wanted a full sized one, but this is more of a kid sized one. Also, the stitching around the top near the zipper was messy and unraveling on some.

July 2012

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are great for kids, but look silly on an adult. They were a big hit with the elementary school kids.

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

over all a pretty good bag, with the exception of the zippers were melted on 8 of them.

July 2011

Deborah from Nacogdoches

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I would have like to have seen a little heavier fabric used, or lining in the backpack. Some of the stitching was off. The goal would be produce a piece at a $7-9 price range that could retail over $30.

June 2008

Liz from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vision Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25
Wave Backpack Wave Backpack
$8.25 to $13.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.99
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Slim Laptop Backpack Slim Laptop Backpack
$7.69 to $13.19
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack Urban Rolling Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $77.75 Min qty: 3
Cascade Laptop Backpack Cascade Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 15
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$31.49 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$36.99 to $61.49 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Madison Backpack Alchemy Goods Madison Backpack
$125.95 to $178.95 Min qty: 2
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$49.95 to $74.95 Min qty: 4
Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$11.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack
$62.49 to $92.75 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
On Sale!
Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
normally as low as $32.75
now as low as $31.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$66.75 to $97.75 Min qty: 4
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Impact Backpack High Sierra Impact Backpack
$15.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Deluxe Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
Disrupt Recycled Deluxe Laptop Backpack
$37.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Backpack - Bubble Explosion Fashion Backpack - Bubble Explosion
$5.29 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premiere Laptop Backpack Premiere Laptop Backpack
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
New Item
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.49 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Cascade Laptop Backpack
New Item
Basecamp Cascade Laptop Backpack
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$61.50 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$26.95 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack
$58.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Squared Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Squared Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Backpack
$38.49 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack – Embroidered
$49.99 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blackburn 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Blackburn 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$20.69 to $35.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email