Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

a bit junkier then i thought, but ok product

July 2016

Yitz from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I don't feel it's a sturdy bag, because no padding on the bottom of the bag.

February 2016

Wendy from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a bad buy if you are looking for an alternative to a tote bag, it is small in size, not big enough for a laptop.

March 2015

Shereene from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ometimes the stapes come out

May 2013

Bruce from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We measured it, but it ended up being smaller than we expected. We wanted a full sized one, but this is more of a kid sized one. Also, the stitching around the top near the zipper was messy and unraveling on some.

July 2012

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are great for kids, but look silly on an adult. They were a big hit with the elementary school kids.

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

over all a pretty good bag, with the exception of the zippers were melted on 8 of them.

July 2011

Deborah from Nacogdoches

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I would have like to have seen a little heavier fabric used, or lining in the backpack. Some of the stitching was off. The goal would be produce a piece at a $7-9 price range that could retail over $30.

June 2008

Liz from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.75
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Century Slingpack Century Slingpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.99
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Russel Cotton Backpack Russel Cotton Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Ryder Laptop Backpack Ryder Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$27.49 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered
$68.75 to $108.75 Min qty: 3
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Loop Backpack High Sierra Loop Backpack
$37.49 to $53.25 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$36.75 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
Kapston Stratford Business Backpack Kapston Stratford Business Backpack
$36.99 to $64.49 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Volt Laptop Backpack Volt Laptop Backpack
$45.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 4
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
Champion Capital Laptop Backpack Champion Capital Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$36.99 to $61.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Laptop Backpack Slim Laptop Backpack
$7.69 to $13.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack Maverick Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack
$27.99 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack
$37.99 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Monkey Paws and Claws Backpack - Monkey
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$33.25 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Haywire Laptop Backpack High Sierra Haywire Laptop Backpack
$53.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Overtime Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Overtime Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$44.49 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack Color Splash Side Slingpack
$4.59 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$57.99 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wanderer Daypack Wanderer Daypack
$17.75 to $29.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$79.00 to $119.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email