Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our family carried the backpack on a bus tour and to Disney and Universal Studios.

August 2017

Delores from Elmwood Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Would definitely order more in the future.

July 2017

Howard from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size backpack for travel. This well made bag will be of great use to many clients on their theme park excursions. Will definitely need more.

July 2017

Stacey from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The backpack was exactly what we wanted!

March 2017

Nicole from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far these bags have been fantastic. We will be using them all year, and I will try to make a point to come back and let you know how they hold up after one year of being carried around in an elementary school.

September 2016

Nicole from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.

July 2016

Regina from Palm Desert

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.

May 2016

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Liked it a lot

March 2016

Lynne from Boca Raton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Center Line Backpack Center Line Backpack
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
elleven Motion Laptop Daypack elleven Motion Laptop Daypack
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Work-Pro Laptop Backpack Work-Pro Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $54.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$26.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb
$67.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 10
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Min qty: 4
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email