#6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $7.25 to $9.99

Now on sale: $6.69 to $9.25

1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Burgundy and Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Red
Navy / Red
select color Navy and Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color   
: Backpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Backpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 155 ratings

On-the-Move Backpack
Cindy from Hilo May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we needed - not too small; not to large.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lynne from Boca Raton
March 2016
Liked it a lot
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Boca Raton
March 2016
I am very Happy with this product and the way the imprinting turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Wilmington
November 2015
This small size bag got immediate attention and employees wanted to purchase them for personal use. I am always thrilled when employees want to use the items outside of work. It broadens our marketing opportunities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Beatrice
October 2015
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Grenada
June 2015
This is a great product! Wouldn't change a thing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Shelby
June 2015
Our kids really liked this product. Used for our summer camp program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Hastings
February 2015
Its perfect for what we use them for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marta from Corpus Christi
February 2015
It looked awesome the first time we ordered and our reorder is getting the same ooohs and auhhs as the first time; the kids love it when they come to the board room to recite the pledge at a board meeting and then get the backpack as their thank you gift from the boardmembers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Serena from Myerstown
December 2014
This is our second order. The children and parents at our daycare loved receiving these bags for Christmas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charlene from Memphis
August 2014
True to product description!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Winston Salem
August 2014
This is a wonderful backpack, not too big, but not to small with real padded straps and not those string straps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Regina from Jamestown
July 2014
Very pleased with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Towson
June 2014
Our kids LOVE this backpack. They take them home to keep.It's our gift to them each year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Winston Salem
May 2014
Really nice low cost backpack without those string shoulder straps.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from San Diego
March 2014
We gave these out at our golf tournament, and everyone loved them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathleen from Davison
February 2014
Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rob from Pittsburgh
December 2013
Good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Shelbyville
October 2013
Well-made backpack is compact yet carries a lot of "stuff". Our employees were thrilled with it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marsha from Raleigh
August 2013
Little smaller than I hoped but the material was sturdy for traveling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maureen from Brookfield
April 2013
Very sturdy, surprisingly roomy, zippers of good construction
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 customer reviews for the on-the-move backpack - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website