Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $7.35 to $9.99

Now on sale: $6.99 to $9.19

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35
Sale Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.15 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.95 to $10.99
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.19
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.89 to $10.55
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.15
On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.29 to $5.49
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.79
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$15.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$9.35 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Westbridge Leather Rucksack Backpack Westbridge Leather Rucksack Backpack
$244.00 to $354.00 Min qty: 2
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$59.69 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.55 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$62.99 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Impact Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Impact Backpack - Embroidered
$18.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$53.59 to $79.59 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$39.15 to $55.19 Min qty: 4
PUMA Lifeline Backpack PUMA Lifeline Backpack
$21.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.45 to $77.65 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat