Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $7.35 to $9.99

Now on sale: $6.99 to $9.19 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35
Sale Price $9.19 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Solna Packable Backpack
New Item
Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.79
Centerview Reflective Backpack
New Item
Centerview Reflective Backpack
$6.39 to $11.59
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Armada Sling - 24 hr
On Sale!
Armada Sling - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Solna Packable Backpack
New Item
Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.79
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack
$49.95 to $77.99 Min qty: 3
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 15
Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack
$49.99 to $73.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Rev Wheeled Laptop Backpack
$37.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 10
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Frontier Computer Backpack Frontier Computer Backpack
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
$78.49 to $147.99 Min qty: 2
Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen Kenwood Wheeled Laptop Backpack - Screen
$41.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb
$67.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email