Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$9.05 to $11.59
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Backpack
$19.50 to $35.35 Min qty: 10
Westbridge Leather Rucksack Backpack Westbridge Leather Rucksack Backpack
$244.00 to $354.00 Min qty: 2
Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack
$94.99 to $149.99 Min qty: 3
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$44.99 to $67.75 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.49 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Tech Laptop Backpack Nike Tech Laptop Backpack
$59.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 3
Oxford Laptop Backpack Oxford Laptop Backpack
$13.55 to $21.69 Min qty: 12
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack
$52.75 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.15 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email