Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $7.35 to $9.99

Now on sale: $6.99 to $9.19 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35
Sale Price $9.19 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

a bit junkier then i thought, but ok product

July 2016

Yitz from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I don't feel it's a sturdy bag, because no padding on the bottom of the bag.

February 2016

Wendy from Walnut

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a bad buy if you are looking for an alternative to a tote bag, it is small in size, not big enough for a laptop.

March 2015

Shereene from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ometimes the stapes come out

May 2013

Bruce from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We measured it, but it ended up being smaller than we expected. We wanted a full sized one, but this is more of a kid sized one. Also, the stitching around the top near the zipper was messy and unraveling on some.

July 2012

Donna from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are great for kids, but look silly on an adult. They were a big hit with the elementary school kids.

January 2012

Sarah from Fpo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

over all a pretty good bag, with the exception of the zippers were melted on 8 of them.

July 2011

Deborah from Nacogdoches

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I would have like to have seen a little heavier fabric used, or lining in the backpack. Some of the stitching was off. The goal would be produce a piece at a $7-9 price range that could retail over $30.

June 2008

Liz from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 10
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.59 to $23.39 Min qty: 15
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.49 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack
$20.25 to $32.65 Min qty: 10
Nike Sport Foldover Backpack Nike Sport Foldover Backpack
$65.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered
$33.25 to $55.75 Min qty: 6
Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.65 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack
$79.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email