Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ok but smaller than I expected. photo looks better than what I got

March 2015

Robert from Belmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than appeared in magazine. Not used for original intent.

August 2014

Amy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The straps are poorly constructed. Last year we bought this pack and had 2 or 3 break, this year - they broke much more easily with little weight in the packs!

July 2013

Makia from Nassau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This product looks great as a promotional but the quality of the fabric is not good to hold books. We've had lots of straps breaking and/or holes in the fabric at the bottom and sides of the bags from books.

August 2012

Brook from Cheraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I wasn't impressed by the backpack size and quality. I did ask for a sample to be sent to me but I was sent the Very Impressive, rugged, padded and well manufactured Outdoor Backpack.In thinking the backpacks were comparable, by the description in the catalog, We ordered the On the Move backpack. I bit cheaper and has Royal Blue, our club color. Next, was the hurry up and get a check rushed to you as you do not bill..... I placed the order online and the brakes were put on....Maybe there should be a clause on your website regarding pre-established credit???? One more little item that bothered my a bit. We also ordered the Haynes 50/50 t-shirts. Duh, maybe the guy working on our order could have told me the t-shirts and backpacks color (Royal Blue) does not match...ooops! Ya think we would like to at least be color coordinated.Anywho, we love the t-shirts. Thank you they are very appealing to my club.

November 2007

Katie from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These were so-so, but a few of them had crooked artwork; they weren't straight.

April 2007

Marva from Smith River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Thin material

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.35
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Graphite Dome 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Graphite Dome 15" Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $9.45
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Little Vertical Backpack
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Berserk Backpack - Embroidered
$31.25 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Canvas Backpack - Embroidered Canvas Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Alternative Rucksack Backpack Alternative Rucksack Backpack
$55.95 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$30.75 to $48.25 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Stark Tech Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.35 to $25.35 Min qty: 12
Southaven Backpack Southaven Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.69 to $33.75 Min qty: 10
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack
$20.25 to $32.65 Min qty: 10
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack
$64.50 to $102.00 Min qty: 4
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack
$14.49 to $25.45 Min qty: 12
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email