Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-24HR

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

This advertiser is moving so fast, you’ll have it in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $7.35 to $9.99

Now on sale: $6.99 to $9.19 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $7.35
Sale Price $9.19 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered $8.49 to $13.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok but smaller than I expected. photo looks better than what I got

March 2015

Robert from Belmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than appeared in magazine. Not used for original intent.

August 2014

Amy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The straps are poorly constructed. Last year we bought this pack and had 2 or 3 break, this year - they broke much more easily with little weight in the packs!

July 2013

Makia from Nassau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This product looks great as a promotional but the quality of the fabric is not good to hold books. We've had lots of straps breaking and/or holes in the fabric at the bottom and sides of the bags from books.

August 2012

Brook from Cheraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I wasn't impressed by the backpack size and quality. I did ask for a sample to be sent to me but I was sent the Very Impressive, rugged, padded and well manufactured Outdoor Backpack.In thinking the backpacks were comparable, by the description in the catalog, We ordered the On the Move backpack. I bit cheaper and has Royal Blue, our club color. Next, was the hurry up and get a check rushed to you as you do not bill..... I placed the order online and the brakes were put on....Maybe there should be a clause on your website regarding pre-established credit???? One more little item that bothered my a bit. We also ordered the Haynes 50/50 t-shirts. Duh, maybe the guy working on our order could have told me the t-shirts and backpacks color (Royal Blue) does not match...ooops! Ya think we would like to at least be color coordinated.Anywho, we love the t-shirts. Thank you they are very appealing to my club.

November 2007

Katie from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These were so-so, but a few of them had crooked artwork; they weren't straight.

April 2007

Marva from Smith River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Thin material

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Solna Packable Backpack
New Item
Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.79
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Spy Voyager Backpack Spy Voyager Backpack
$61.50 to $104.99 Min qty: 3
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Navigator Laptop Backpack Basecamp Navigator Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Event Backpack Event Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Hive Laptop Backpack Hive Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.49 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack
$54.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Backpack
$62.49 to $92.75 Min qty: 4
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email