Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
back in stock 7/5
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.25 $13.75 $12.85 $11.95 $10.85 $9.59 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.25

Total

381.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprint was very nice. I thought the bag looked a little lightweight from the picture, but have been carrying several textbooks in it without a problem.

January 2015

Nancee from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. Looks great, Economical.

March 2010

Mary from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is a very nice bag. The logo came out much better than I ever expected - very fine detail.

May 2009

Peter from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our nursing students find these to be extremely useful in carrying supplies to skills lab in the beginning semesters. When they transition to the hospital setting, they carry reference materials along with supplies/food.

February 2009

Patty from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Briefs in black and royal blue and had imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School for staff. The teachers received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great gift to store their laptop in. We were very pleased with our order. We will definitely order with 4imprint again. We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Brief with the black and royal blue with imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School. We ordered these bags for our teachers and assistants. The teachers just received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great storage for the laptops. We were very pleased with our recent order. We will definitely order from 4Print again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is my second order and again great job with the product. Very pleased and strongly recommend this company.

November 2008

Arturo from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WE USED THE BAG AS ADVERTISING FOR OUR pREMIERE SPONSORS AND TO HOSE ALL THE OTHER PROMOTIONAL ITEMS AND DEPT. BROCURES

November 2008

Eileen from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.65
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$7.19 to $12.79
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $16.05
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.99 to $16.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$8.99 to $14.49
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.75
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.65
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.15
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $9.15
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.55 to $9.95
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
$29.19 to $45.69 Min qty: 6
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$15.95 to $26.15 Min qty: 12
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.39 Min qty: 24
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag Tranzip 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
$11.29 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Min qty: 24
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$6.75 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$36.49 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.59 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.99 to $55.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$14.25 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$16.39 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag - Embroidered Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat