Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.25 $13.75 $12.85 $11.95 $10.85 $9.59 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.25

Total

381.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The imprint was very nice. I thought the bag looked a little lightweight from the picture, but have been carrying several textbooks in it without a problem.

January 2015

Nancee from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Looks great, Economical.

March 2010

Mary from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a very nice bag. The logo came out much better than I ever expected - very fine detail.

May 2009

Peter from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our nursing students find these to be extremely useful in carrying supplies to skills lab in the beginning semesters. When they transition to the hospital setting, they carry reference materials along with supplies/food.

February 2009

Patty from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Briefs in black and royal blue and had imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School for staff. The teachers received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great gift to store their laptop in. We were very pleased with our order. We will definitely order with 4imprint again. We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Brief with the black and royal blue with imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School. We ordered these bags for our teachers and assistants. The teachers just received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great storage for the laptops. We were very pleased with our recent order. We will definitely order from 4Print again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my second order and again great job with the product. Very pleased and strongly recommend this company.

November 2008

Arturo from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE USED THE BAG AS ADVERTISING FOR OUR pREMIERE SPONSORS AND TO HOSE ALL THE OTHER PROMOTIONAL ITEMS AND DEPT. BROCURES

November 2008

Eileen from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35 Min qty: 24
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
normally as low as $62.99
now as low as $59.99 Min qty: 4
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Urban Passage Vertical Pack Urban Passage Vertical Pack
$14.45 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65 Min qty: 8
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sutter Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Sutter Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$17.25 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case
$67.50 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$36.25 to $57.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email