Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.25 $13.75 $12.85 $11.95 $10.85 $9.59 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.25

Total

381.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The imprint was very nice. I thought the bag looked a little lightweight from the picture, but have been carrying several textbooks in it without a problem.

January 2015

Nancee from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Looks great, Economical.

March 2010

Mary from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a very nice bag. The logo came out much better than I ever expected - very fine detail.

May 2009

Peter from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our nursing students find these to be extremely useful in carrying supplies to skills lab in the beginning semesters. When they transition to the hospital setting, they carry reference materials along with supplies/food.

February 2009

Patty from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Briefs in black and royal blue and had imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School for staff. The teachers received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great gift to store their laptop in. We were very pleased with our order. We will definitely order with 4imprint again. We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Brief with the black and royal blue with imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School. We ordered these bags for our teachers and assistants. The teachers just received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great storage for the laptops. We were very pleased with our recent order. We will definitely order from 4Print again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my second order and again great job with the product. Very pleased and strongly recommend this company.

November 2008

Arturo from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE USED THE BAG AS ADVERTISING FOR OUR pREMIERE SPONSORS AND TO HOSE ALL THE OTHER PROMOTIONAL ITEMS AND DEPT. BROCURES

November 2008

Eileen from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $14.05
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.59
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.79
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.29
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Min qty: 8
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$45.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $54.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Single Gusset Laptop Case – Embroidered
$63.99 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag
$14.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag
$69.99 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email