Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $13.49 $12.75 $11.75 $10.75 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

374.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.25 to $9.89
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The imprint was very nice. I thought the bag looked a little lightweight from the picture, but have been carrying several textbooks in it without a problem.

January 2015

Nancee from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Looks great, Economical.

March 2010

Mary from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a very nice bag. The logo came out much better than I ever expected - very fine detail.

May 2009

Peter from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our nursing students find these to be extremely useful in carrying supplies to skills lab in the beginning semesters. When they transition to the hospital setting, they carry reference materials along with supplies/food.

February 2009

Patty from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Briefs in black and royal blue and had imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School for staff. The teachers received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great gift to store their laptop in. We were very pleased with our order. We will definitely order with 4imprint again. We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Economic Force Brief with the black and royal blue with imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School. We ordered these bags for our teachers and assistants. The teachers just received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great storage for the laptops. We were very pleased with our recent order. We will definitely order from 4Print again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

December 2008

Donnie from Candor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is my second order and again great job with the product. Very pleased and strongly recommend this company.

November 2008

Arturo from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

WE USED THE BAG AS ADVERTISING FOR OUR pREMIERE SPONSORS AND TO HOSE ALL THE OTHER PROMOTIONAL ITEMS AND DEPT. BROCURES

November 2008

Eileen from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Soft Side Brief Soft Side Brief
$5.95 to $11.15
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.50
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$53.25 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Case Logic Huxton 15"  Computer Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 6
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$18.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger
$23.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag
$6.75 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Vertical Pack Urban Passage Vertical Pack
$14.45 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Transit Tablet Messenger - Embroidered elleven Transit Tablet Messenger - Embroidered
$25.25 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email