Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and great fit. The embroidery was great quality as well! The staff love them!

September 2016

Cyndi from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Your ability to capture and reproduce our logo, which includes a mixture of fonts, was right on the mark. The embroidery is the best I've seen from several local and national vendors. The pricing was excellent too.

August 2016

Michael from Enfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts and size is pretty much spot on. I bought these for my own use as why not...costs pretty much the same as in stores and you get to personalize it to boot with embroidery logo! XXL size reference here.

August 2016

Mike from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts & beautiful embroidery!

May 2016

Melissa from Navasota

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and fit.

April 2016

Virginia from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts look great

February 2016

Michelle from River Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirt long lasting in warehouse environment. We don't have many snags and the color keeps well.

January 2016

Dana from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This too was great. My guys love the shirt and it is very comfortable.

November 2015

Kim from Van Nuys

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's
up to 18% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.50
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.50
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
up to 18% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.50
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.50
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
Gildan Pique Sport Shirt Gildan Pique Sport Shirt
$7.95 to $20.25
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's
$59.95 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Century Polo Antigua Century Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies' FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies'
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Knit 3/4 Sleeve Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit 3/4 Sleeve Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Ladies' PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$43.25 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies'
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email