Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very comfortable shirts, easy to clean.

December 2017

Marlowe from Francesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are wonderful. We have Navy blue and it is true to its color. We have one for the committee and another set or the Community with different logos. . Very last longing after many washes. Both of our Logos show up perfectly. I just reordered!

October 2017

Brenda from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and great fit. The embroidery was great quality as well! The staff love them!

September 2016

Cyndi from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Your ability to capture and reproduce our logo, which includes a mixture of fonts, was right on the mark. The embroidery is the best I've seen from several local and national vendors. The pricing was excellent too.

August 2016

Michael from Enfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts and size is pretty much spot on. I bought these for my own use as why not...costs pretty much the same as in stores and you get to personalize it to boot with embroidery logo! XXL size reference here.

August 2016

Mike from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts & beautiful embroidery!

May 2016

Melissa from Navasota

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and fit.

April 2016

Virginia from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts look great

February 2016

Michelle from River Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo
$26.50 to $56.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.95 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.50 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Ladies' Ombre Print Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email