Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are wonderful. We have Navy blue and it is true to its color. We have one for the committee and another set or the Community with different logos. . Very last longing after many washes. Both of our Logos show up perfectly. I just reordered!

October 2017

Brenda from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and great fit. The embroidery was great quality as well! The staff love them!

September 2016

Cyndi from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Your ability to capture and reproduce our logo, which includes a mixture of fonts, was right on the mark. The embroidery is the best I've seen from several local and national vendors. The pricing was excellent too.

August 2016

Michael from Enfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts and size is pretty much spot on. I bought these for my own use as why not...costs pretty much the same as in stores and you get to personalize it to boot with embroidery logo! XXL size reference here.

August 2016

Mike from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality shirts & beautiful embroidery!

May 2016

Melissa from Navasota

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and fit.

April 2016

Virginia from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts look great

February 2016

Michelle from River Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirt long lasting in warehouse environment. We don't have many snags and the color keeps well.

January 2016

Dana from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
New Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesta Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies'
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies'
$20.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.50 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email