Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirts.

October 2017

Benjamin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like the strength of the material however the workers who wear it complain of it being too hot at times and retaining sweat.

October 2017

Geneva from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirt seems to shrink up a bit when laundered. Embroidery was great, loved the color we chose. But felt like it ran a little small overall. probably would have went one size larger had I known.

September 2017

Michael from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ebroid without the patch.

July 2017

Bruce from Florida City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Liked the polos alot.

May 2016

Eva from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

longer length required

May 2016

Manisha from Hampton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

April 2016

Chris from Elkhorn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product is a wonderful product.

November 2015

Kim from Van Nuys

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Performance Polo adidas Climacool Performance Polo
$40.50 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Fe Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Fe Tech Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies'
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' Tipton Performance Knit 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Ladies' Ombre Print Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's Crandall Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's
$49.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email