Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The embroidery work is amazing and for such a great price.

December 2017

Misty from Newcastle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality shirts.

October 2017

Benjamin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the strength of the material however the workers who wear it complain of it being too hot at times and retaining sweat.

October 2017

Geneva from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirt seems to shrink up a bit when laundered. Embroidery was great, loved the color we chose. But felt like it ran a little small overall. probably would have went one size larger had I known.

September 2017

Michael from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ebroid without the patch.

July 2017

Bruce from Florida City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked the polos alot.

May 2016

Eva from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

longer length required

May 2016

Manisha from Hampton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

April 2016

Chris from Elkhorn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies'
New Item
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.50 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies' FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
$18.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.95 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barcode Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email