Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Sizes run very small but quality is great

January 2015

Daisy from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price but nothing spectacular

June 2014

Wayne from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The Shirts were great but a bit short

June 2013

Christine from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The woman's shirt runs short and I would recommend size up.

April 2013

Stephanie from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like it. But it shrinks bad so I always have to order up on sizes. Wish you carried it in 3XL

August 2012

Kelly from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the style, but fabric is somewhat thin and cheap looking.

July 2012

Pam from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as some others -- no seams in the body of the shirt -- somewhat flimsy

July 2012

Jackie from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Team Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Team Performance Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $20.95
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's
up to 22% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.25
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Performance Polo adidas Climacool Performance Polo
$40.50 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $48.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Hastings Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo
$44.95 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipped Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.50 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email