Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Sizes run very small but quality is great

January 2015

Daisy from Grants Pass

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok for the price but nothing spectacular

June 2014

Wayne from Slidell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Shirts were great but a bit short

June 2013

Christine from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The woman's shirt runs short and I would recommend size up.

April 2013

Stephanie from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are decent

September 2012

Barbara from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like it. But it shrinks bad so I always have to order up on sizes. Wish you carried it in 3XL

August 2012

Kelly from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the style, but fabric is somewhat thin and cheap looking.

July 2012

Pam from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as some others -- no seams in the body of the shirt -- somewhat flimsy

July 2012

Jackie from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.50
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.95
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
On Sale!
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.50
Gildan Pique Sport Shirt Gildan Pique Sport Shirt
$7.95 to $20.25
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
up to 18% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.50
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies' FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Embossed Polo Nike Performance Embossed Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
$11.75 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Ladies' Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Ladies'
$13.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $25.95
now as low as $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Men's Ombre Print Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email