Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The material was not what I expected. The added free size up was awesome though!

August 2017

Terry from Rock Island

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

shirt lost size after washing

September 2015

Jim from Newtown Square

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Material does not hold up

June 2014

Dusty from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This shirt was a little disappointing. It's too short and there were a few spots on them. The sample seemed like a longer cut. Haven't done well with these.

January 2012

Julianne from Havre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These shirts are thinner than the ones we ordered last year that you no longer carry (ladies button placket). They are cheaply made with threads hanging off them and hems coming out

October 2010

Susan from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

One of these shirts also had holes -- three of them, very close together. Again, it was like a moth got to the shirt or perhaps a staple was ripped out of it.

June 2010

Marie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

One of the shirts had a hole in it. It was a tiny holes like a moth had gotten to it.

June 2010

Marie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ladies seem to think that they run small.

February 2009

Barb from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended LS Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended LS Pique Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Ladies' Vansport Nailhead Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo
$48.50 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies' Flat Knit Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email