Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6443-M-P

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

The great looks of this promotional sport shirt from Jerzees® stay that way longer, thanks to stain-resistance!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ash
Ash
Oxford
Oxford
True Red
True Red
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Green
Safety Green
J. Navy
J. Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.75 $12.25 $10.75 $9.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 5.6-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester jersey fabric looks great—even after repeated washings!
  • Polo features a roomy, relaxed fit ideal for work or play.
  • Short-sleeve shirt offers SpotShield™ stain resistance, so most water and oil-based spills bead up and roll right off!
  • Welt collar, hemmed sleeves, a 1/4" reinforced box on the placket, and double-needle stitched construction ensure all-day comfort.
  • Left chest pocket offers storage for pens, business cards and other essentials.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-5XL (Light Blue available up to 3XL only).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not very breathable fabric, but is good for staying clean

September 2012

Jasmine from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of this shirt was a bit thinner than I thought it would be, and as a result a little more "see-through" than I would like for a women's shirt. Also, it looked "old" already, as if I had already worn and washed it.... but overall it was ok based on comparison to the price of shirts these days.

October 2012

Victoria from Corona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The material was not what I expected. The added free size up was awesome though!

August 2017

Terry from Rock Island

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

shirt lost size after washing

September 2015

Jim from Newtown Square

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Material does not hold up

June 2014

Dusty from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This shirt was a little disappointing. It's too short and there were a few spots on them. The sample seemed like a longer cut. Haven't done well with these.

January 2012

Julianne from Havre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These shirts are thinner than the ones we ordered last year that you no longer carry (ladies button placket). They are cheaply made with threads hanging off them and hems coming out

October 2010

Susan from Cocoa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

One of these shirts also had holes -- three of them, very close together. Again, it was like a moth got to the shirt or perhaps a staple was ripped out of it.

June 2010

Marie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

One of the shirts had a hole in it. It was a tiny holes like a moth had gotten to it.

June 2010

Marie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ladies seem to think that they run small.

February 2009

Barb from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 22% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.25
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's
up to 22% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.25
Gildan Pique Sport Shirt Gildan Pique Sport Shirt
$7.95 to $20.25
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color Under Armour Playoff Polo - Full Color
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Piped Performance Polo Callaway Piped Performance Polo
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solway Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.95 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo
$44.95 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solway Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solway Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email