Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6433

Mountaineer Jacket

Cover skin and expose your imprint!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

24 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Navy
Red / Navy
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Forest Green / Navy
Forest Green / Navy
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Maroon / Black
Maroon / Black
Charcoal / Black
Charcoal / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Brown / Brown
Brown / Brown
Sage / Midnight Charcoal
Sage / Midnight Charcoal
Slate Blue / Midnight Charcoal
Slate Blue / Midnight Charcoal
British Tan / Black
British Tan / Black
Clay / Midnight Charcoal
Clay / Midnight Charcoal
Yellow Gold / Navy
Yellow Gold / Navy
Navy / Gray
Navy / Gray
Navy / Forest Green
Navy / Forest Green
Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
OSHA Orange / Black
OSHA Orange / Black
Dark Maroon / Gray
Dark Maroon / Gray
Imperial Blue / Navy
Imperial Blue / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Lining
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $66.75 $54.50 $47.75 $41.75 $38.50 $36.50 $31.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mountaineer Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handsome jacket combines a windbreaking shell with super heavyweight fleece lining for a comfy winner!
  • Windproof and water-resistant polyurethane coating.
  • Three zippered pockets: two in front and one on the inner right chest.
  • Double-stitched seams for added strength.
  • Raglan sleeves with stretch cuffs and waistband.
  • Choose from many jacket/lining colors.
  • Made with a nylon shell (Lime Green and OSHA Orange are polyester) with an 11.5-oz fleece lining.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-6XLT.
  • Colors available in 5XL-6XLT: Black/Black, Black/Gray, Brown/Brown, Charcoal/Black, Forest Green/Navy, Imperial Blue/Navy, Khaki/Black, Maroon/Black, Navy/Gray, Khaki/Forest Green, Navy/Navy, Red/Navy, Lime Green/Black and OSHA Orange/Black.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My team of Professional Truck Drivers enjoy this jacket for it's comfort, warmth and protection from the elements. The variety of sizes was very helpful to accommodate all of our drivers. Our custom logo embroidery on both the front and back really stands out. We will definitely order more in the future.

December 2014

Carolyn from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sleeves are bigger than reg jackets. Quite big actually.

February 2014

Asad from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody really liked this jacket.

January 2015

Helen from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was excellent

March 2014

Beverly from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordering more!!!

January 2014

Tina from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This jacket is a perfect weight to work in, not to heavy but still warm enough for most weather, we love it, in fact i've re-ordered this item!!

December 2013

Michael from Waldrof

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, logo came out perfect. Employees all mentioned that they are very warm coats (perfect for the winters we have here!)

November 2013

Lisa from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Jacket

November 2011

Teresa from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Overall, we are very pleased with this product and price point

December 2010

Becki from Champaign

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very warm, the fleece is soft on the inside, and the weather-proof surface is great to keep out wind and rain. A+!

April 2010

David from Collegeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Task Fleece Job Shirt Task Fleece Job Shirt
$19.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Three Season Classic Jacket - Ladies' Three Season Classic Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$16.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compass Waterproof Jacket - Men's Compass Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$55.25 to $96.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies'
$28.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Full-Zip Jacket adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Full-Zip Jacket
$51.75 to $92.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Terrain Hooded Boulder Cloth Jacket DRI DUCK Terrain Hooded Boulder Cloth Jacket
$57.25 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Insulated Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies' North End Insulated Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$58.25 to $101.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hooded Raglan Athletic Jacket Hooded Raglan Athletic Jacket
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Meridian Excursion Insulated Jacket - Men's Meridian Excursion Insulated Jacket - Men's
$63.50 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Index Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Index Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$61.75 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The North Face Rain Jacket - Men's The North Face Rain Jacket - Men's
from $124.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Profile Fleece Lined All Season Jacket - Men's Profile Fleece Lined All Season Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Clothing Pike's Peak Microfleece - Men's Colorado Clothing Pike's Peak Microfleece - Men's
$33.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$32.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover Impact 1/2-Zip Pullover
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email