Mountaineer Jacket - Back Embroidery

Elevate your message to the tops of their minds!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mountaineer Jacket - Back Embroidery
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Jacket : Trim
Black / Black
Black / Gray
Charcoal / Black
Dark Maroon / Gray
Maroon / Black
Red / Black
Red / Navy
Clay / Midnight Charcoal
OSHA Orange / Black
British Tan / Black
Brown / Brown
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Yellow Gold / Navy
Olive / Black
Lime Green / Black
Sage / Midnight Charcoal
Forest Green / Navy
Imperial Blue / Navy
Slate Blue / Midnight Charcoal
Navy / Gray
Navy / Forest Green
Navy / Navy
Purple / Black
Selected Color   
: Jacket     : Trim
min qty 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your price $73.50 $62.75 $54.95 $48.75 $43.50 $42.25 $39.50
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

Total Qty
Price each
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 31 ratings

Mountaineer Jacket
Jani from Irwin October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Almost perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Helen from Bronx
January 2015
Everybody really liked this jacket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Grand Rapids
December 2014
My team of Professional Truck Drivers enjoy this jacket for it's comfort, warmth and protection from the elements. The variety of sizes was very helpful to accommodate all of our drivers. Our custom logo embroidery on both the front and back really stands out. We will definitely order more in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beverly from Lusby
March 2014
The product was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Asad from Great Falls
February 2014
The sleeves are bigger than reg jackets. Quite big actually.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Elkton
January 2014
Ordering more!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Waldrof
December 2013
This jacket is a perfect weight to work in, not to heavy but still warm enough for most weather, we love it, in fact i've re-ordered this item!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Stillwater
November 2013
Looks great, logo came out perfect. Employees all mentioned that they are very warm coats (perfect for the winters we have here!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Jackson
May 2012
Well worth the money.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from Denver
November 2011
Great Jacket
Did you find this review helpful?
Becki from Champaign
December 2010
Overall, we are very pleased with this product and price point
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Collegeville
April 2010
Very warm, the fleece is soft on the inside, and the weather-proof surface is great to keep out wind and rain. A+!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Walpole
January 2010
Excellent Product. Very High Quality. The Logo was done very professionally. Would buy\again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Columbus
January 2009
nice jacket, snug on size
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Lore City
January 2009
The jackets were great. They were given as gifts and the fit was perfect. Good quality, light weight but warm and the embroidery was just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Wilmington
November 2008
Very surpised at how great the quality is and Kate was a big help with making our logo stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christi from Des Plaines
January 2007
Quality & Workmanship was very high. I was very pleased with the choice. The picture on the internet site was exactly what the item looked like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dick from Fort Walton Beach
October 2006
The jacket is high quality and wears really good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the mountaineer jacket - back embroidery
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website