Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6416-M

Blue Generation LS Teflon Treated Twill Shirt - Men's

Your audience will admire your always put-together personalized look!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.95 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Teflon Treated Twill Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These attractive twill shirts repel liquids and stains, thanks to the fabric protection treatment!
  • The fabric is also ideal for all-day wear with its soft hand and wrinkle-resistant quality.
  • Designed just for him with a classic cut, button-down collar, double back yoke and two back pleats.
  • The button-down front and adjustable cuffs are adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Patch pocket with pencil compartment offers handy storage.
  • Made with 6.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton fabric with a Teflon® treatment.
  • Ideal for businesses with classy dress codes and potentially dirty conditions like restaurants, hotels, factories or other offices.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them. The team and our church members really liked the look and quality. You did a great job on our church logo.

April 2017

John from Oak Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

TOO HEAVY FOR MY WORK

June 2013

Charlie from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, thick, rugged material while keeping a professional look about the shirt.

January 2017

Lael from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Very nice.

February 2016

Jon from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

February 2016

Jon from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirts!

August 2014

June from Claxton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The shirts looked great and fit fine

March 2014

Tony from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness and the female sizes are not small but true to size.

August 2013

Delores from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness

August 2013

Delores from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable, great shirt, awesome colors.

January 2013

Sheska from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Milano Knit Sweater Vest Milano Knit Sweater Vest
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Heavyweight Acrylic V-Neck Button Cardigan Heavyweight Acrylic V-Neck Button Cardigan
$34.50 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt Eddie Bauer LS Moisture Wicking Fishing Shirt
$36.50 to $60.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fine Stripe Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Fine Stripe Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$22.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Workplace Easy Care SS Twill Shirt - Men's Workplace Easy Care SS Twill Shirt - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paradise Wicking Performance Shirt - Men's Paradise Wicking Performance Shirt - Men's
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's
up to 20% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $18.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Denim Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$16.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hudson Denim Shirt - Ladies' Hudson Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Structure Stain Release SS Oxford Shirt - Men's Structure Stain Release SS Oxford Shirt - Men's
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tulare EZ-Care SS Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Tulare EZ-Care SS Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Boardwalk Wrinkle Free Striped Shirt - Men's Boardwalk Wrinkle Free Striped Shirt - Men's
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's
$25.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Tamiami II Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's Columbia Tamiami II Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$39.25 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Twill Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Performance Twill Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$27.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Slim Fit Twill Shirt Van Heusen Slim Fit Twill Shirt
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones V-Neck Sweater - Ladies' Devon & Jones V-Neck Sweater - Ladies'
$22.25 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email