Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6416-L

Blue Generation LS Teflon Treated Twill Shirt - Ladies'

They'll always show up looking their best in this embroidered shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Maize
Maize
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.95 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation LS Teflon Treated Twill Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These attractive twill shirts repel liquids and stains, thanks to the fabric protection treatment!
  • The fabric is also ideal for all-day wear with its soft hand and wrinkle-resistant quality.
  • Designed just for her with a classic cut, spread collar, double back yoke and two back pleats.
  • The button-down front and adjustable cuffs are adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Made with 6.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton fabric with a Teflon® treatment.
  • Ideal for businesses with classy dress codes and potentially dirty conditions like restaurants, hotels, factories or other offices.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Worn this shirt for 2 winter seasons now and love it. It still looks as good now as the day I bought them. Cleans well, keeps its shape, wears like iron, comfortable. It's a fairly heavy fabric, but not overly stiff.

March 2018

Jesse from Grayslake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

TOO HEAVY FOR MY WORK

June 2013

Charlie from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them. The team and our church members really liked the look and quality. You did a great job on our church logo.

April 2017

John from Oak Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, thick, rugged material while keeping a professional look about the shirt.

January 2017

Lael from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Very nice.

February 2016

Jon from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product.

February 2016

Jon from Pharr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirts!

August 2014

June from Claxton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts looked great and fit fine

March 2014

Tony from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness and the female sizes are not small but true to size.

August 2013

Delores from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness

August 2013

Delores from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies' OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Broadcloth Banded Collar Shirt - Ladies' Broadcloth Banded Collar Shirt - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Coolest Comfort Check Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Coolest Comfort Check Shirt - Men's
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Advantage Snap Front Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Advantage Snap Front Short Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$12.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Key West Performance Staff Shirt - Ladies' Key West Performance Staff Shirt - Ladies'
$19.75 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Men's Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Men's
$25.55 to $42.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen Non Iron Featherstripe Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Non Iron Featherstripe Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's V-Neck Button Front Cardigan with Pockets - Men's
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Men's Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Men's
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hudson Denim Shirt - Ladies' Hudson Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater Vest
$24.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Western Shirt - Men's Burnside Western Shirt - Men's
$23.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Fit Crepe 3/4 Sleeve Zip Tunic - Ladies' Perfect Fit Crepe 3/4 Sleeve Zip Tunic - Ladies'
$22.25 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff-Pil Plus Acrylic V-Neck Sweater - Men's Tuff-Pil Plus Acrylic V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$22.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Royal Dobby Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Royal Dobby Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Free Slim Fit Twill Shirt - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies' OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse Modern Fit Y-Placket 3/4 Sleeve Blouse
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Washed Woven Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Washed Woven Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email