Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6404-M

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's

Advertise with these custom Columbia® jackets!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $35.95 to $69.50

Now on sale: $34.95 to $57.50 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Collegiate Navy
Collegiate Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $69.50 $57.50 $49.95 $43.95 $40.50 $38.95 $35.95
Sale Price $57.50 $53.25 $46.95 $41.75 $38.50 $37.25 $34.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.
  • Warm, versatile fleece is perfect for layering - or on its own!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Steen's Mountain jacket is made of 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-M Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great purchase for us. Extremely happy with this product.

April 2018

George from Alice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody in the office liked the feel of this jacket. Very warm and true to its size.

March 2018

Jaime from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of our customers like the comfortable fit and how soft the jackets are.

January 2018

Terry from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these for all our employees. True to size and our logo looks great.

December 2017

Lexie from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome jacket. My staff loves it, and my patients comment on the jackets all the time. Great buy.

October 2017

Edward from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our faculty was delighted with the quality of the jacket. Pockets with zippers were a nice surprise!

October 2017

Cecilia from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and exactly as described.

April 2017

Shefali from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and good looking jacket from Columbia. Everyone in our troop loved the way they feel and look. From past experience with fleece from Columbia we know they will hold up and wear well for years to come.

April 2017

Craig from Southampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.99 to $75.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$19.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket
$56.50 to $96.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.85 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$24.25 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$63.39 to $96.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.50 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$22.95 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.75 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat