Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6404-L

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Columbia Navy
Columbia Navy
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $57.75 $55.25 $49.95 $43.95 $39.95 $38.95 $36.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Warm, versatile fleece is perfect for layering - or on its own!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, radial sleeves for increased range of movement, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Benton Springs jacket is made of 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-L Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's $36.50 to $57.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We ordered three or four of these white jackets and everyone but one person loved them. The person who didn't like it said it had a red/pink tinge, but everyone else loved theirs.

December 2014

Christina from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product - however, I wish they were longer. The picture makes them appear longer than they are :( I wouldn't order the same thing, unless it was longer, then I absolutely would!

October 2014

Jen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes ran a little big but good quality

November 2013

Lindsey from Wichita

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fleece. It's soft fleecy touch does not hold up to repeated washing though.

October 2013

Laura from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fleece. It's soft fleecy touch does not hold up to repeated washing though.

October 2013

Laura from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, the material was a little thinner than expected but all staff really like them.

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes run big

January 2012

Matthew from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable. Black color appears more gray. Sizes ran uncharacteristically big for Columbia products.

July 2011

Joshua from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perren Knit Jacket - Men's Perren Knit Jacket - Men's
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket
$61.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Katavi Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$62.75 to $95.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell - Ladies' - 24 hr
$99.95 to $146.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies' Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies'
$50.50 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies' Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$49.25 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies'
$62.50 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched
Item with Free Set-up
Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched
$18.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$66.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's Savoie Hooded Twill Jacket - Men's
$41.50 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$43.25 to $76.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email