Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6404-L

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 12/7
Columbia Navy
Columbia Navy
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $57.75 $55.25 $49.95 $43.95 $39.95 $38.95 $36.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for layering or solo wear!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, radial sleeves for increased range of movement, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Benton Springs jacket is made of 7.4-oz, 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-L Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We ordered three or four of these white jackets and everyone but one person loved them. The person who didn't like it said it had a red/pink tinge, but everyone else loved theirs.

December 2014

Christina from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product - however, I wish they were longer. The picture makes them appear longer than they are :( I wouldn't order the same thing, unless it was longer, then I absolutely would!

October 2014

Jen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes ran a little big but good quality

November 2013

Lindsey from Wichita

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fleece. It's soft fleecy touch does not hold up to repeated washing though.

October 2013

Laura from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, the material was a little thinner than expected but all staff really like them.

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sizes run big

January 2012

Matthew from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable. Black color appears more gray. Sizes ran uncharacteristically big for Columbia products.

July 2011

Joshua from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good product, good imprint area

February 2011

Andy from Aquilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies' Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Men's - TE Transfer Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Men's - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Ladies'
$58.95 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies'
up to 22% off! normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $24.75
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Short Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Short Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$62.25 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Three Season Jacket Three Season Jacket
$33.25 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email