Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6404-L

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Your active customers and associates will appreciate this quality gift for many years.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $35.95 to $69.50

Now on sale: $34.95 to $57.50

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Columbia Navy
Columbia Navy
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
back in stock 5/2
Bright Rose
Bright Rose
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $69.50 $57.50 $49.95 $43.95 $40.50 $38.95 $35.95
Sale Price $57.50 $53.25 $46.95 $41.75 $38.50 $37.25 $34.95
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for layering or solo wear!
  • Features a full-length zipper, zippered hand-warmer pockets, elastic cuffs, radial sleeves for increased range of movement, and an open bottom with drawcord hem.
  • The Benton Springs jacket is made of 7.4-oz, 100% polyester MTR Fleece.
  • Columbia® logo is on the left chest.
  • For the matching Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest, see item #7968-L Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-1X.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the right chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Columbia Full-Zip Fleece Jacket - Men's $34.95 to $57.50

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

work in a hospital that's cold. this is a big success

October 2012

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the jacket is comfortable the color is WAY off. Both the "navy" and the "black" are extremely faded. They look nothing like they do on the website. I was very disappointed with how they turned out.

January 2017

Ashley from Martinez

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered three or four of these white jackets and everyone but one person loved them. The person who didn't like it said it had a red/pink tinge, but everyone else loved theirs.

December 2014

Christina from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product - however, I wish they were longer. The picture makes them appear longer than they are :( I wouldn't order the same thing, unless it was longer, then I absolutely would!

October 2014

Jen from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sizes ran a little big but good quality

November 2013

Lindsey from Wichita

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fleece. It's soft fleecy touch does not hold up to repeated washing though.

October 2013

Laura from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, the material was a little thinner than expected but all staff really like them.

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sizes run big

January 2012

Matthew from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable. Black color appears more gray. Sizes ran uncharacteristically big for Columbia products.

July 2011

Joshua from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good product, good imprint area

February 2011

Andy from Aquilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Index Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Index Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.75 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Funston Knit Full-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.25 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.15 to $64.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$43.95 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$155.00 to $212.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Club Packable Jacket - Ladies' Club Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$30.75 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
$21.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$42.99 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email