Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6363-L

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies'

Put your company logo on these attractive pencil-striped polos!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Slate / White
Slate / White
Powder Blue / White
Powder Blue / White
Sand / White
Sand / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Newport Blue / White
Newport Blue / White
Powder Pink / White
Powder Pink / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.95 $27.50 $24.50 $21.25 $19.50 $17.95 $16.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft 6-oz 100% ring-spun combed cotton is preshrunk for size retention.
  • The easy-care fabric also boasts UPF 40+ sun protection.
  • Solid jersey body with stripe detail on Johnny collar, placket and cuffs.
  • Pencil stripe detailing outlines the shirt in crisp lines.
  • Sizes: S-2XL (available in 3XL: White/Navy, White/Black, Sand, Navy, Black or Forest).
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice weight and beautiful job on the logo but the color is off from picture on website.

January 2014

Jean from West Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This shirt would be a 5 star product if it had a bit of Spandex ....The added benefit of stretch, but maintianing shape would improve this product

October 2012

Dorothea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable shirt. Soft & cozy. BUT...WASH IN COLD WATER ONLY!!! RED WILL RUN!!!

August 2013

Maryanne from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirt, but found that the deep red color has a tendency to run.

July 2013

Maryanne from Sayre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Superb quality! Nice fabric and trim color makes the shirt!

February 2013

Angi from Four Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very soft and comfortable

November 2012

Nancy from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great shirt, great weight, I only hang dry, dryers tend to shrink a smidge.

August 2012

Julie from Kingwood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the material was excellent. I was very pleased with the embroidered logo. I was a little disappointed with the position of the logo on the left sleeve, but this problem has been rectified.

August 2012

Dee from Villa Rica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

PRETTY TRUE TO SIZE.SLIGHTLY NARROW.

August 2012

Sharlene from Palm City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

comfortable material true to size

April 2012

Joyce from Elon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo
New Item
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Piped Performance Polo Callaway Piped Performance Polo
$31.95 to $64.25 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $51.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $27.95
now as low as $26.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.25 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Concord Cross Dye Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Concord Cross Dye Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Print Polo - Men's Ombre Print Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Polo
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Striped Mesh Polo
$33.50 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email