Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6329

Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler

Refresh prospective clients with this promotional cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $13.75 $12.99 $12.25 $11.25 $9.75 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

359.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Red
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This bag is the ultimate gift for golf fanatics in your office- amateur or expert- and to take to your next company outing!
  • Strong 600-denier polyester and PEVA backing give this cooler the strength it needs.
  • The main compartment is fully insulated with a heat-sealed liner and holds six cans plus ice.
  • Extra storage space is provided with two outside mesh pockets, two outside U-zip pockets and two interior mesh pockets that are perfect for snacks.
  • A large carrying handle and an adjustable shoulder strap let you choose the most comfortable option for you.
  • Let your golf bag or cart do the work- your bag will attach easily with the large clip while you enjoy the course.
  • Don't worry about losing your keys, a key holder on the outside is the perfect place to clip your keys so you can be assured they're secure.
  • Size: 11" x 9" x 6-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and good quality item.

May 2015

Terri from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and good quality!

June 2014

Carol from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love em!

March 2013

David from Rensselaer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It has more storage than you know what to do with but at the same time isn't cumbersome at all. Its also something different that many golfers dont already have and when it comes to golf item giveaways, thats a rare feat.

October 2012

Ryan from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the cutest little coolers! A little smaller than I expected, but they will work well. Lots of pockets to put items.

September 2012

Ann from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a great hit with our golfers. Note to other golf outing organizers: this item is well worth the money and can double as a goodie bag for your outing.

June 2012

Martin from Pawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with all the golfers. We used this as a door prize for our tournament.

May 2012

Kimberly from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fairway Flask - 6 oz. Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
$8.15 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$30.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen
$16.99 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 12
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Distance+ Golf Ball - Dozen
$15.75 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$18.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$9.79 to $16.15 Min qty: 18
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
$58.25 to $62.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$32.75 to $37.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email