Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 1
Your Price $25.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
25.00

Total

25.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Carrying Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This carrying case holds your trade show materials and allows easy carrying with its handy shoulder strap.
  • Perfect for storing table throws and covers (not included).
  • Each carrying case can hold two covers rolled together, keeping them protected.
  • Size: 5" x 38" x 5".
  • Fill the case with our 8-foot Table Throw (item #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8') and our 8-foot Table Cover (item #similar item search 1765).
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent!

October 2012

Cheryl from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Too Big

August 2012

Juley from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Handy to have it makes the load and unload for presentations easier.

April 2015

Adriana from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Does the job of keeping our table drape neat and clean in transit.

November 2014

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are using this as a case for our device. You should find a way to make it in colors and print on it!

January 2013

Michelle from Astoria

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is exactly as described.

May 2012

Jennifer from Marquette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bag is almost too big for the throw

September 2011

Carleton from Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works great!

April 2010

Tony from St Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very convienient

April 2010

Debra from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used to carry tablecloth employed at recent recruiting event. Was easy and convenient methods of transporting the tablecloth.

March 2009

John from Niceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $209.00
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Free Setup
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$329.00 to $389.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Formulate Half Moon Counter
Free Setup
Formulate Half Moon Counter
$1,025.00 to $1,325.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent
$525.00 to $675.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
Case to Podium Kit
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit
$365.00 to $485.00
Inflatable Chair Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$382.00 to $447.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email