Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 1
Your Price $25.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.00

Total

25.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Carrying Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This carrying case holds your trade show materials and allows easy carrying with its handy shoulder strap.
  • Perfect for storing table throws and covers (not included).
  • Each carrying case can hold two covers rolled together, keeping them protected.
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Fill the case with our 8-foot Table Throw (item #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8') and our 8-foot Table Cover (item #similar item search 1765).
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent!

October 2012

Cheryl from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too Big

August 2012

Juley from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Handy to have it makes the load and unload for presentations easier.

April 2015

Adriana from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Does the job of keeping our table drape neat and clean in transit.

November 2014

Jim from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are using this as a case for our device. You should find a way to make it in colors and print on it!

January 2013

Michelle from Astoria

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item is exactly as described.

May 2012

Jennifer from Marquette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag is almost too big for the throw

September 2011

Carleton from Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works great!

April 2010

Tony from St Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very convienient

April 2010

Debra from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used to carry tablecloth employed at recent recruiting event. Was easy and convenient methods of transporting the tablecloth.

March 2009

John from Niceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
$17.99 to $29.99
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Item with Free Set-up
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
$389.00 to $479.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
$249.00 to $315.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Formulate Half Moon Counter
Item with Free Set-up
Formulate Half Moon Counter
$1,025.00 to $1,325.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $485.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Wood Grain Change Agent Retractable Banner - 31" - RG
$105.00 to $175.00
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
$195.00 to $295.00
Splash Curved Floor Display - 7' - Front Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Floor Display - 7' - Front Graphics - RG
$415.00 to $535.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Double Sided Graphic - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Summit Outdoor Banner Flag - Double Sided Graphic - RG
$249.00 to $335.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Two Sided- FC
$585.00 to $759.00
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Banner System with Back Wall - 8' - RG
$85.00 to $159.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - RG
$275.00 to $349.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Sale Item
Premium 10' Event Tent
normally as low as $525.00
now as low as $499.00
Inflatable Chair Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00
10' Event Tent Quarter Wall Banner - Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent Quarter Wall Banner - Two Sided
$199.00 to $265.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Item with Free Set-up
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
$7.75 to $15.75
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Catalog Literature Holder - Blank
$6.19 to $9.99
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
Paper Presentation Folder - Gloss
Sale Item
Paper Presentation Folder - Gloss
up to 12% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Countertop Sign Holder - 11" x 8-1/2" - Blank
$6.99 to $13.75
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Rack Cards - 9" x 4"
16¢ to 55¢
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
$3.49 to $9.99
Scroll to top

send us an email