Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 1
Your Price $25.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
25.00

Total

25.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Carrying Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This carrying case holds your trade show materials and allows easy carrying with its handy shoulder strap.
  • Perfect for storing table throws and covers (not included).
  • Each carrying case can hold two covers rolled together, keeping them protected.
  • Size: 5" x 38" x 5".
  • Fill the case with our 8-foot Table Throw (item #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8') and our 8-foot Table Cover (item #similar item search 1765).
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent!

October 2012

Cheryl from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Too Big

August 2012

Juley from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good Product

December 2011

Millie from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good fit, but slightly larger than it needs to be for the table throw that we bought.

October 2010

Mark from Lakeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good item but not big enough for our cloth

October 2010

Betty from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

is nice but a little tight fit

May 2009

Howard from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

product is well made, but not actually the easiest thing to carry a table throw in.

February 2007

Sally from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pretty neutral about this product; though it does do it's job!

October 2006

Claire from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is wonderful. It's nice to know our table skirts will be clean and with minimal creases however the bag itself had a rust mark on the outside. It was probably from a metal loop that holds the carrying strap.

October 2006

Amy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$225.00 to $285.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
New Lower Price!
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$44.39 to $62.15
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$155.00 to $221.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Canopy Ceiling
$406.00 to $509.00
Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Prize Putt with Case
$459.00 to $559.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Face Cut Out Wall
$406.00 to $509.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
On Sale!
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
normally as low as $54.00
now as low as $49.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email