Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6289

Soft Carrying Case

Don't struggle trying to carry those big table covers into the trade show!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 1
Your Price $25.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.00

Total

25.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Carrying Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This carrying case holds your trade show materials and allows easy carrying with its handy shoulder strap.
  • Perfect for storing table throws and covers (not included).
  • Each carrying case can hold two covers rolled together, keeping them protected.
  • Item is unimprinted.
  • Fill the case with our 8-foot Table Throw (item #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8') and our 8-foot Table Cover (item #similar item search 1765).
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent!

October 2012

Cheryl from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too Big

August 2012

Juley from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Good Product

December 2011

Millie from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good fit, but slightly larger than it needs to be for the table throw that we bought.

October 2010

Mark from Lakeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good item but not big enough for our cloth

October 2010

Betty from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

is nice but a little tight fit

May 2009

Howard from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

product is well made, but not actually the easiest thing to carry a table throw in.

February 2007

Sally from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pretty neutral about this product; though it does do it's job!

October 2006

Claire from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag is wonderful. It's nice to know our table skirts will be clean and with minimal creases however the bag itself had a rust mark on the outside. It was probably from a metal loop that holds the carrying strap.

October 2006

Amy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
CounterTop X Banner Kit - Replacement Graphic
$17.99 to $29.99
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Item with Free Set-up
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Item with Free Set-up
Metallic Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
$239.00 to $325.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$188.00 to $271.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door - Replacement Graphic
$149.00 to $189.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Sale Item
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $109.00
Splash Floor Display - 7' - Front Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Floor Display - 7' - Front Replacement Graphic
$409.00 to $519.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Sale Item
Premium 10' Event Tent
normally as low as $525.00
now as low as $499.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$22.00 to $99.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - One Sided - FC
$529.00 to $699.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$29.00 to $99.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$199.00 to $279.00
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $185.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
Sale Item
Jumbo Prize Wheel
normally as low as $315.00
now as low as $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Full Color
$385.00 to $485.00
Case to Podium Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Case to Podium Kit
$365.00 to $485.00
Scroll to top

send us an email