Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-S

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen

Your customers will love these colorful custom conference totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
back in stock 4/26
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings or trade show with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product - very functional

August 2017

Mary from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Knotted Handle Tote Bag Knotted Handle Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.25
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.85
Min qty: 15
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Min qty: 12
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Min qty: 10
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.75
Min qty: 8
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email