Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-S

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen

Your customers will love these colorful custom conference totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.99 $7.25 $6.49 $5.99 $5.85 $5.35 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings or trade show with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.85 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good value also

December 2015

Carrie from North Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Paint Splatter Tote Paint Splatter Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$22.25 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Technix Shoulder Tote
Sale Item
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95 Min qty: 15
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email