Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 572 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Nickie from Littleton April 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Renea from Hoffman Estates
April 2017
This is a great bag at a reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Glendive
April 2017
Loved these and so did all our volunteers!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Washington
April 2017
Good value for money, this bag was a popular choice with the members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandie from Petoskey
February 2017
Great Bags! We were looking for bags for our Home Health Aide staff to carry around from client to client. Our staff has been using these bags for over a year and we have not had to replace any of the bags due to rips, tears or unusual wear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pam from Harrisburg
February 2017
VERY good quality and very nice piece. My customers loved it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tiana from Raeford
February 2017
Really great bag and is very roomy. Better than I expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anne from Westborough
January 2017
Excellent quality and lightweight! Our staff love them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Salem
September 2016
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rose from Milwaukee
September 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. Roomy, sturdy and our logo appeared as requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kylee from Kuna
September 2016
Great value! It looks great with our log on it and holds up nicely
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachal from Greeley
September 2016
Love this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from San Antonio
September 2016
Very pleased with the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fredericksburg
August 2016
These tode bags are very well made and look very durable. I think they will last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlen from Arvin
August 2016
Great work
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lafayette
August 2016
Well made. No issues at all with the price point
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Silver Spring
July 2016
Very clean and crisp printing! Beautiful colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Reno
July 2016
This is a good quality bag very strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lovell from Corpus Christi
July 2016
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Krystle from Orange Beach
July 2016
This tote bag is very well made and looks fabulous. It is a great gift for customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Perry Hall
June 2016
Love this bag - even better quality that I thought! Ordered the Black on black - looks sharp with the white logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 278 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - full color with a rating of 5