Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.49

Total

337.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen $4.29 to $7.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.15 to $7.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very functional and nice design with side pockets.

May 2018

Holly from Pierre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it and the sponsor was very pleased with how the company logo looked.

April 2018

Debbie from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and good size

February 2018

Shelly from Umatilla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We give this bag to our new hires. It is in addition to their laptop bags, since they travel to clients regularly and bring documents back and forth. The bag is very high quality. I like that there are end pockets for water, phones, etc. and that the top can zip shut to keep items from falling out.

January 2018

Erika from Melville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these totes for our tour guides. Great product at a value price. Everyone likes the external pockets for their water bottle, cellphone. Zippered pocket keeps personal items safe and secure and the extra large side pocket makes it easy for guides to access items during their tours.

November 2017

William from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag. It is very versatile and can hold all of your items as needed. The pen holder and extra pouch on the side make it super easy to locate your items throughout the day. Great investment.

November 2017

Meg from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice canvas like bag. Quality is great and its looking good after 4 months of daily use.

November 2017

Jennifer from Lapeer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags!

September 2017

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Full Color
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Full Color
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.69
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.35 to $5.85
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Min qty: 8
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.55 Min qty: 24
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.89 to $16.25 Min qty: 18
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$35.25 to $59.49 Min qty: 6
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$7.35 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$51.75 to $76.65 Min qty: 4
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
$14.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.69 to $24.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.69 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag All Day Computer Brief Bag
$7.35 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis East West Business Tote Lamis East West Business Tote
$10.99 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat