Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.49

Total

337.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great product - very functional

August 2017

Mary from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $9.49
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $8.09
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$36.25 to $57.99 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$18.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 8
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$7.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Min qty: 12
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$15.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Min qty: 2
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
$30.99 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed
$8.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
New Item
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email