Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.49

Total

337.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.85 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good value also

December 2015

Carrie from North Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Technix Shoulder Tote
Sale Item
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Designer Tote Metallic Gloss Designer Tote
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quilted Ladies' Tote Quilted Ladies' Tote
$10.65 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24"
$10.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dot Gift Bag - 10" x 8-1/2" Dot Gift Bag - 10" x 8-1/2"
$1.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Canvas Hook and Loop Closure Tote Bag Natural Canvas Hook and Loop Closure Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email