Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.49

Total

337.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.85 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Accent Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Technix Shoulder Tote
Sale Item
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95 Min qty: 15
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote Origins Cotton Market Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polychrome Tote Polychrome Tote
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email