Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.49

Total

337.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.25
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.79
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.39 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 20" USA Made Bottom Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 20"
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Tote Heathered Polypro Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email