Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
back in stock 4/26
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.49 $11.99 $11.19 $10.45 $9.65 $8.49 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.49

Total

337.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Or, hit the convention or trade show ready to network with this flexible expo bag!
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.35 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered $7.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These work well for the price.

January 2018

Jodi from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.99
now as low as $19.95
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.49
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
New Item
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20"
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Min qty: 10
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Min qty: 8
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
On Sale!
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20"
$7.65 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Large Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 12" USA Made Large Gusset Heathered Tote - 13-1/2" x 12"
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
On Sale!
Yuma Cross Body Snap Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email