Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.75 $10.25 $9.49 $8.99 $8.25 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your embroidered design demonstrates the sense of permanence and carefulness you put into your promotions.
  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • Or, guests to your convention booth can take home a lasting reminder of your point of contact.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the front of the tote.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great product - very functional

August 2017

Mary from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag with lots of fun colors. Printing was good on most of them.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, durable bags, but I wasn't expecting them to be made of just canvas. The picture makes it look like there is some sort of padding or reinforcement inside. However, the bag is simply canvas and does not stand up on its own.

March 2017

Lindsey from Lincoln

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY nice bags - larger than they look online, heavy duty. Roomy, with lots of pockets, and the top zipper is a huge plus over flimsy totes. We loaded the outside pockets with our (4imprint) pens, business cards, article reprints, and printed flash drives for a very strong marketing package.

September 2016

Erika from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed very durable.

August 2016

Debbie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice bag

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.

March 2016

Diane from Gretna

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$16.99 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Zip Top Tote - 24" x 14" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Zip Top Tote - 24" x 14"
$8.15 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email