Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.75 $10.25 $9.49 $8.99 $8.25 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your embroidered design demonstrates the sense of permanence and carefulness you put into your promotions.
  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • Or, guests to your convention booth can take home a lasting reminder of your point of contact.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the front of the tote.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.88
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $6.09
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.49
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $54.29 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.65 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$12.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $66.25 Min qty: 6
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 18
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Bubble Explosion Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Bubble Explosion
$6.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
$5.95 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email