Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.75 $10.25 $9.49 $8.99 $8.25 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your embroidered design demonstrates the sense of permanence and carefulness you put into your promotions.
  • Employees can take everything they need to meetings with this tote.
  • Or, guests to your convention booth can take home a lasting reminder of your point of contact.
  • The durable 600D polyester bag holds notebooks, files and conference materials in the main zippered pocket.
  • Smaller items prove easier to find in the front slip pocket, pen/business card organizer pockets, mesh water bottle holder and side cell phone pocket.
  • Shoulder-length (25") handles provide for hands-free, over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Stash a set of logo’d goodies and company literature in this promotional tote bag for trade shows, conferences and conventions.
  • Size: 14" x 17" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the front of the tote.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.85 to $7.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are offering these as prizes for adult library patrons who complete a set number of books in a certain time period. The bags are a real hit. People who see them displayed at our desk stop to ask how they can buy one. When we tell them they are free, as long as one completes the reading requirements, they are impressed and ready to sign up. The red, fuchsia and apple green colors are especially eye-catching. We are re-ordering. The demand is greater than we anticipated.

February 2014

Beverly from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bags that we ordered looked nice, however the zippers on the bags for the most part did NOT work, they were either way to hard to zip or close to impossible to unzip. Out of 75 bags ordered over half were not working correctly.

May 2011

Jessica from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.

July 2015

Samantha from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags themselves were great. However 7 of the 25 were off center and a little crooked. The new set of 7 that was sent out 1 of the 7 was a little out of whack

June 2015

Vincent from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Tote bag is nice. OK value for the money.

September 2013

Liz from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color of the blue was more of an aqua in actual thread color than the blue in the color pre-production proof we were sent.

March 2010

Lori from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We purchased the bags for students to use to carry books when changing classes. We have had 3 bags rip down the side on the seam. Other than that we like the bags. We instructed the children not to overload the bags.

September 2008

Nancy from Lynnfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I've order bags in the past. This bag was not received as well by the men. I also noticed that the quality of the material was not as heavy as previous bags.

October 2007

Sonya from Port Saint Lucie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Downtown Tote Downtown Tote
$6.49 to $11.85
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.35
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Audrey Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$8.50 to $14.68
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
$1.35 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email