Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.85

Total

221.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality

May 2018

William from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice quality item. Can't wait to give these away!

April 2018

Caren from Montville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company loved these. Very good quality!

February 2018

Alyson from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $9.99
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.55
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$18.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.85 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$69.19 to $103.59 Min qty: 4
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45 Min qty: 18
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$93.00 to $113.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$36.39 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.55 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat