Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.89 to $8.85

Now on sale: $4.69 to $8.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89
Sale Price $8.15 $7.15 $6.75 $6.39 $5.99 $5.59 $4.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.15

Total

203.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent value

December 2016

Ralph from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this Duffel it holds so much stuff and our patients stand in long lines to get one.

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$74.99 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered
$54.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 3
Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Elect Rolling Duffel Nike Elect Rolling Duffel
$127.00 to $208.00 Min qty: 3
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.39 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$63.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Verve Sport Duffel Verve Sport Duffel
$9.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.75 to $43.99 Min qty: 10
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email