Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.85

Total

221.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.55 to $19.15
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
up to 22% off! normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $12.49
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.49
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.25
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.59 to $7.55
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
New Item
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45 Min qty: 18
Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$22.75 to $38.55 Min qty: 8
Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Basecamp Wedge Hybrid Duffel Backpack Basecamp Wedge Hybrid Duffel Backpack
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
up to 22% off! normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $12.49
Min qty: 12
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.55 to $19.15 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.49
Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel
$78.00 to $116.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$77.99 to $116.50 Min qty: 4
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $9.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.55 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email