Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 10/26
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.85

Total

221.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$59.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Cascade Travel Duffel
New Lower Price!
Cascade Travel Duffel
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Min qty: 20
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$85.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
normally as low as $31.99
now as low as $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email