Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.89 to $8.85

Now on sale: $4.69 to $7.99 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 2/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89
Sale Price $7.99 $7.15 $6.75 $6.39 $5.99 $5.59 $4.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25
TaylorMade Players Duffel TaylorMade Players Duffel
$68.99 to $116.99
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
TaylorMade Players Duffel TaylorMade Players Duffel
$68.99 to $116.99 Min qty: 3
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Avenue Weekend Bag Avenue Weekend Bag
$21.75 to $35.50 Min qty: 12
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Weekend Duffel - Polyester Weekend Duffel - Polyester
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered
$14.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 10
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email