Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.85

Total

221.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Pioneer Duffel Pioneer Duffel
$24.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Verve Sport Duffel Verve Sport Duffel
$9.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email