Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.89 to $8.85

Now on sale: $4.69 to $7.99 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 2/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89
Sale Price $7.99 $7.15 $6.75 $6.39 $5.99 $5.59 $4.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered
$24.25 to $36.95 Min qty: 12
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.29 Min qty: 20
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel
$37.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 4
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
New Item
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email