Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.85

Total

221.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.59 to $7.55
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Eagle Creek Packable Duffel
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Duffel
$29.99 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$30.69 to $52.15 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.95 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Knit Elastic Accent Duffel Knit Elastic Accent Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Min qty: 4
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Min qty: 20
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Min qty: 4
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $13.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email