Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-S

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.89 to $8.85

Now on sale: $4.69 to $8.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.85 $7.69 $7.19 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85 $4.89
Sale Price $8.15 $7.15 $6.75 $6.39 $5.99 $5.59 $4.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.15

Total

203.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, centered.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Wallet Duffel Wallet Duffel
$4.65 to $8.79
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Coalition Duffel
New Item
Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.49
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.15 to $8.59
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Quake Duffel Quake Duffel
$5.19 to $9.59
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Matador Duffel Matador Duffel
$2.99 to $5.39
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
Sale Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.39 Min qty: 15
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots
$7.39 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 24
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Epic Duffel Epic Duffel
$15.29 to $22.25 Min qty: 14
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel
$35.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
elleven 22" Duffel elleven 22" Duffel
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen
$18.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
$78.25 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email