Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.09

Total

352.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice quality item. Can't wait to give these away!

April 2018

Caren from Montville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company loved these. Very good quality!

February 2018

Alyson from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.25
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered
$25.19 to $41.45 Min qty: 8
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.49
Min qty: 12
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$22.75 to $38.55 Min qty: 8
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel
$8.55 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
up to 20% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 6
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$57.59 to $85.29 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel - Embroidered
$19.79 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Duffel Vertex Fusion Packable Duffel
$16.25 to $27.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered
$26.79 to $44.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag Team Player 18" Duffel Bag
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$30.99 to $54.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - Embroidered Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$15.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag
$13.89 to $23.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$18.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel - Embroidered
New Item
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel - Embroidered
$34.49 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email