Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent value

December 2016

Ralph from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this Duffel it holds so much stuff and our patients stand in long lines to get one.

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Matador Duffel Matador Duffel
$2.99 to $5.39
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89 Min qty: 20
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$59.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
$99.00 to $145.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
normally as low as $27.99
now as low as $26.75 Min qty: 6
Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Verve Sport Duffel Verve Sport Duffel
$9.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen
$18.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$39.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$41.50 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Weekend Bag Avenue Weekend Bag
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel – Embroidered Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel – Embroidered
$15.45 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fast Break Sport Duffel - Embroidered Fast Break Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$12.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email