Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.45 to $17.39
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.39
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.69
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Min qty: 4
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Thule Subterra 45L Duffel Bag
New Item
Thule Subterra 45L Duffel Bag
$101.99 to $164.99 Min qty: 3
Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.45 to $17.39 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$85.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 3
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Min qty: 20
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel
$37.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.49 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel
$8.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.79 to $20.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen Sequel Sport Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
New Lower Price!
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email