Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 2/27/2018
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69 Min qty: 20
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 18
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo
$10.49 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel - Embroidered Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email