Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.95 to $13.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Everyday Packaway Duffel
New Item
Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$53.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
elleven 22" Duffel elleven 22" Duffel
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Nike Sport III Duffel Nike Sport III Duffel
$46.49 to $74.49 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered
$73.75 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$44.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag
$13.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nike Sport III Duffel Nike Sport III Duffel
$46.49 to $74.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$44.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email