Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.09

Total

352.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.49
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.45 to $17.39
Heathered Roll Duffel
New Item
Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $9.99
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15 Min qty: 24
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 18
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.95 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel
New Item
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel
$31.99 to $56.15 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$21.75 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Min qty: 4
Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$19.29 to $33.99 Min qty: 10
Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10" Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10"
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$22.75 to $38.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen
$4.59 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$18.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered
$23.89 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$17.65 to $30.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tour of Duty Duffel Tour of Duty Duffel
$21.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email