Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Modern Duffel Modern Duffel
$7.89 to $14.59
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Apex Duffel - Camo Apex Duffel - Camo
$11.19 to $18.75
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Matador Duffel Matador Duffel
$2.99 to $5.39
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.59
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.49
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Apex Duffel Apex Duffel
$9.95 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$39.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Weekend Duffel - Polyester Weekend Duffel - Polyester
$6.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.29 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$63.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 24
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered
$73.75 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel
$8.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Workout Sport Duffel Workout Sport Duffel
$13.50 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email