Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 10/26
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel
New Lower Price!
Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel
$8.25 to $14.50
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Victory 20" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered Victory 20" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 20
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.75 to $43.99 Min qty: 10
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89 Min qty: 20
High Sierra Warp Duffel High Sierra Warp Duffel
$22.49 to $36.69 Min qty: 8
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69 Min qty: 20
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Min qty: 12
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
On Sale!
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
normally as low as $51.49
now as low as $49.49 Min qty: 4
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel - Embroidered elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel - Embroidered
$53.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel - Embroidered
$19.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cylindrical Color Handle Duffel Cylindrical Color Handle Duffel
$5.75 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$26.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email