Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.09 $12.59 $11.75 $10.89 $9.99 $8.85 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.09

Total

352.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment, a full-front slash pocket and a bottle pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design of this bag offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether it's around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered $7.25 to $12.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel
$8.55 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo
$10.49 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel Vault RFID Security 18" Travel Duffel
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Oxford Weekender Duffel Oxford Weekender Duffel
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Min qty: 6
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$67.75 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$62.49 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered
$10.85 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$37.49 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag Team Player 18" Duffel Bag
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven 22" Duffel elleven 22" Duffel
$34.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered
$54.99 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel Pioneer Duffel
$24.25 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email