Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent value

December 2016

Ralph from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this Duffel it holds so much stuff and our patients stand in long lines to get one.

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this Duffel it holds so much stuff and our patients stand in long lines to get one.

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Wallet Duffel Wallet Duffel
$4.65 to $8.79
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$8.95 to $15.25
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Coalition Duffel
New Item
Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.49
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Wallet Duffel Wallet Duffel
$4.65 to $8.79
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Min qty: 20
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes
$7.39 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered
$69.00 to $105.00 Min qty: 4
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered
$42.75 to $71.99 Min qty: 5
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $38.50 Min qty: 3
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel
$49.99 to $79.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen
$7.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Runner Carry On Duffel Front Runner Carry On Duffel
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.45 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered
$73.75 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email