Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.49

Total

312.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice quality item. Can't wait to give these away!

April 2018

Caren from Montville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company loved these. Very good quality!

February 2018

Alyson from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $9.99
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered
$25.19 to $41.45 Min qty: 8
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.95 to $13.99 Min qty: 20
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
up to 21% off! normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 6
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Min qty: 4
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$17.65 to $30.45 Min qty: 10
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$24.15 to $39.79 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$71.59 to $107.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.95 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$19.29 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$15.45 to $27.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel - Embroidered California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel - Embroidered
$56.35 to $84.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.59 to $46.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel
$27.35 to $43.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Weekend Bag Avenue Weekend Bag
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$26.15 to $43.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email