Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and excellent value

December 2016

Ralph from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this Duffel it holds so much stuff and our patients stand in long lines to get one.

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
New Item
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
$23.75 to $37.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 24
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots
$7.39 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 8
Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
New Item
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$77.50 to $114.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
New Item
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$53.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen
$7.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen
$11.50 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel - Embroidered
$26.75 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel
$68.25 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel
$75.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email