Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Sprint Duffel
On Sale!
Sprint Duffel
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.95
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Victory 20" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered Victory 20" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 20
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 8
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Oxford Weekender Duffel Oxford Weekender Duffel
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Runner Carry On Duffel Front Runner Carry On Duffel
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$58.99 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel – Embroidered Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel – Embroidered
$37.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email