Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
back in stock 4/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a durable product that will be used by our volunteers at the Wausau Police Department to carry their gear. We feel the construction is such that it will wear well for years.

November 2017

Dwayne from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just wish we would have taken the time to order early and with our school logo. Bags look great.

September 2017

Marcella from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for our employee of the month program. When we presented these bags to the employees who earned them, they were shocked with how nice of a duffel bag they received. I loved the red and black with the black/white stitching along it! Looked great!

August 2017

Daytona from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product.

June 2017

Terry from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all love this product. We ordered in black and everyone appreciated how good it looks with our logo.

May 2017

Rebecca from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality of bag was very good. The embroidered logo was absolutely beautiful. I have received many compliments and thanks such a nice volunteer gift. They can't believe I was able to get such a great gift with the budget I had.

April 2017

Andrea from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2017

Leslie from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag for the price. Well made and with an embroidered logo , looks a lot more expensive and impressive.

March 2017

Jeffry from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.95 to $13.99
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.39
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Heathered 18" Duffel Bag
New Item
Heathered 18" Duffel Bag
$4.99 to $9.45
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel
$78.00 to $116.00 Min qty: 4
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.59 to $46.89 Min qty: 6
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel
$37.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.85 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Avenue Weekend Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Weekend Bag
normally as low as $21.75
now as low as $21.25 Min qty: 12
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.39 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.59 to $46.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.95 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$36.75 to $57.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
New Item
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel
New Item
Charlie Cotton Barrel Duffel
$14.49 to $25.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email