Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.49

Total

312.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.49
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.39
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.95 to $13.99
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$76.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
New Item
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45 Min qty: 18
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.19 Min qty: 12
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel
$37.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Warp Duffel High Sierra Warp Duffel
$22.95 to $37.85 Min qty: 8
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.55 to $23.09 Min qty: 12
Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$15.45 to $27.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - Embroidered
$78.00 to $117.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.99 to $98.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10" Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10"
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.95 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $142.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen
$5.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.49 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.55 to $23.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email