Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The strap is a bit weak and the fabric is not as sturdy as it appears. The embroidery was perfect though.

May 2017

Lauren from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS

December 2015

Julia from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.

February 2015

Deborah from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!

January 2015

Patrick from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.

October 2014

Suresh from Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used

September 2014

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!

August 2014

Megan from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

August 2014

Christopher from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Modern Duffel Modern Duffel
$7.89 to $14.59
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.49
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Switchblade King's Camo Duffel High Sierra Switchblade King's Camo Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Min qty: 20
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Sports Duffel Deluxe Sports Duffel
$19.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 24
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$54.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 3
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered Grand Slam Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel
$68.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.29 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$26.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxford Weekender Duffel Oxford Weekender Duffel
$22.25 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$14.99 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Screen Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Screen
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen Vertex Sport Duffel - Screen
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel BRIGHTtravels Packable 21" Duffel
$8.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered
$36.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email