Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $8.15
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $8.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.79
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
$8.95 to $14.25
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Quake Duffel Quake Duffel
$5.19 to $9.59
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.69
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
normally as low as $31.99
now as low as $30.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Oxford Weekender Duffel Oxford Weekender Duffel
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Apex Duffel - Camo Apex Duffel - Camo
$11.19 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots
$7.39 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$44.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel
$28.49 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered
$14.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Duffel Apex Duffel
$9.95 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen
$4.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered Victory 20" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered
$10.85 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email