Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.49

Total

312.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen $4.69 to $7.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $5.99 to $7.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gray Line Duffel Bag
New Item
Gray Line Duffel Bag
$9.49 to $15.99
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.25
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.25
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Banner Duffel
New Lower Price!
Banner Duffel
$3.19 to $5.99
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Avenue Weekend Bag Avenue Weekend Bag
$21.75 to $35.50 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 6
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.85 Min qty: 15
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$30.99 to $54.45 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.99 to $98.79 Min qty: 4
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$76.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 6
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.95 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered
$24.25 to $36.95 Min qty: 12
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.85 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$57.59 to $85.29 Min qty: 4
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$26.15 to $43.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered Triumph Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$24.59 to $43.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered
$23.89 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$57.59 to $85.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$54.15 to $80.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Duffel Vertex Fusion Packable Duffel
$16.25 to $27.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat