Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 10/26
Orange / Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Back/Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.49 $11.25 $10.75 $9.95 $9.49 $8.25 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.49

Total

312.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.
  • This durable 600D polyester duffel features a large interior compartment and full-front slash pocket, providing optimal storage.
  • Two-tone design offers several bold color choices.
  • Includes two fabric-wrapped handles and an adjustable shoulder strap for easy portability.
  • Perfect for travel—whether its around the world or back to mom’s house to do laundry.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 18" x 9".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the duffel.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr $6.39 to $8.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.

March 2015

Nathan from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good medium size duffle but the quality of the imprint looked like an iron-on. I ordered these a couple of years ago and the logo was completely different. Over priced for what you are getting

July 2013

Lauren from Saddle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.

September 2014

Allison from Surprise

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great weekend bag!

October 2012

Amy from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

much smaller than expected

June 2012

Barbara from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the cost it was very nice.

September 2010

Michael from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was smaller than I expected. It would be rough using this as a gym bag in the winter.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was disappointed in the logo that was used. It was an older logo from a year ago and not the one that I sent with the order and I didn't catch it in time....

February 2009

Erin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really liked the actual bag but not the imprint. I ordered the bag in olive as a first choice and specifically asked my salesperson if they thought that a matching olive imprint would show up well on the bag, she said yes it would. I explained that because of time restraints that I could not wait for a sample and that the bag would be given to elders who are often times hard of seeing. I told her that I know how things look on the computer is often different than what they look like in real life especially in regards to color.My second choice was a white imprint that would of shown up for sure. But no the salesperson said the olive would show up. Needless to say when I received the item I was less than satisified. The color was very dark and near impossible for our elders to read against the black background. I gave you a neutral for the bag it was very nice but I was very dissatisfied with the imprint and the advise I received regarding color choices from your staff.

October 2008

Trish from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag did not have a hard bottom as I was told it did. I was disapointed in that, otherwise the bag was good quality.

December 2006

Mike from Sycamore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
normally as low as $27.99
now as low as $26.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$85.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 4
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered Breach Tactical Duffel - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.65 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
normally as low as $31.99
now as low as $30.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 18
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered Stark Tech Laptop Duffel - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Min qty: 2
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65 Min qty: 24
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel
$28.49 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.75 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel
$49.99 to $79.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Screen
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
$8.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Embroidered Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email