#6257-E

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered

Two-tone coloring makes a clear and bold statement!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 316 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Maria from Bronx July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Virginia from Voorhees
June 2016
LOVE this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Roseville
June 2016
We are giving a bag to each senior who attends the senior all night party. I think they will really appreciate them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Morris
May 2016
Perfect size for gym bag or even to take on the airplane.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruthie from Topsham
January 2016
Excellent product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Lincoln
January 2016
The quality of this duffel bag exceeded our expectations and the employee comments we received when we handed them out were highly favorable. Our Wellness logo really added to the color scheme of the bag and was best described as...perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Skokie
December 2015
NICE BAG, A LITTLE ON THE CHEAP SIDE, BUT OVERALL DOES THE TRICK! WE USED THEM AS GIFTS FOR OUR SUBS
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from North Bend
December 2015
great value for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from El Cajon
December 2015
Great bag, perfect for our teachers IDA bags for diagnosing developmental delays from birth to 3 years. :) They say they love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Mission Viejo
November 2015
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Retha from North Wilkesboro
October 2015
My ladies loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Baldwin Park
October 2015
Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Schenectady
September 2015
LOVE it. Great size,quality and price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Old Bethpage
September 2015
great bag. Used as favors for a party. Pretty durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Massapequa Park
August 2015
Best with the embroidered. Screen printing on this item looks cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Campbellsville
June 2015
Needed this item quickly for a competetion, contacted 4imprint and the team had my logo ready for production and delivery quickly and on time. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Amarillo
March 2015
Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lorie from Columbia
March 2015
Well made, roomy, logo looks great - artwork that we submitted looked great on the bags that we ordered. Suberb customer service, too. The participants in our course loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Dallas
February 2015
This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Redwood City
February 2015
This is the second time I've ordered a quantity of this same bag. My team really likes it for carrying around tools and cables, etc. The folks who don't work in the field all wanted one as well to serve as a gym bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from San Diego
January 2015
Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website