Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N

Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural

Use these roomy tote bags for your next successful promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
back in stock 9/1
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.95 $3.19 $2.85 $2.69 $2.59 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.95

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great, lasts for years!
  • Versatile and durable classic design ideal for hauling trade show loot or library books.
  • Open top with 12-1/2" handles.
  • If you need a full-color imprint, see item #6252-N-FC Economy Tote Bag - Full Color.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Nancy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Satisfactory but you were out of the color we wanted.

June 2013

Rose Ann from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag for our educational ministries!

September 2012

Nicole from Kaukauna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Bags!

April 2012

Veronica from Mission

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It turned out very nice. Next time I will order a heavier grade of canvas. The logo is beautiful. Very nice job!

January 2012

Donna from Alpine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

amazing customer service! print color is perfect!

August 2011

Rachel from Haddon Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and a good size. Watch the color of your logo, however. If your logo is not a dark color, the actual logo on the natural canvas tote will appear faded. I was intially disappointed with my item since my logo looked faded until someone pointed out that it was due to the natural canvass tote

March 2011

Kitty from Elmendorf Afb

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Cindy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
Lowered Price Item
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 28% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 72¢
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Rope Handle Jute Boat Tote Rope Handle Jute Boat Tote
$3.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote Tori Cotton Fashion Tote
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email