Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A bit too small.

March 2015

Gabriel from Opa Locka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!

October 2011

Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!

April 2011

Jaime from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.

October 2010

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.

August 2010

Carolyn from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.

May 2010

Austin from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!

October 2007

Amy from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The screen printing was extremely clear and everyone who saw it commented on it.

September 2007

Patricia from Lake Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
Jute Shopper Tote Jute Shopper Tote
$2.95 to $4.69
Swirly Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Swirly Tote
$3.15 to $5.49
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Summit Tote Summit Tote
$3.79 to $5.99
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.15
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.75
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Freelance Convention Tote
New Item
Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 40
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
New Item
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
$6.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Puppy Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Puppy
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email