Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
back in stock 10/2
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I was pretty sure I ordered 60 red handles, 60 blue handles and 60 black handles. When they arrived there were 90 red and 90 black. I went back to look for my order and couldn't find it so I let it go. I must have deleted it accidentally. That was my only complaint.

August 2017

Karen from Wauseon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A bit too small.

March 2015

Gabriel from Opa Locka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!

October 2011

Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!

April 2011

Jaime from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.

October 2010

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.

August 2010

Carolyn from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.

May 2010

Austin from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!

October 2007

Amy from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.75 to $4.95
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Angular Tote
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote
$1.59 to $2.95
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Everyday Carry Caddy Everyday Carry Caddy
$9.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
New Item
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Tote Summit Tote
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email