Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I was pretty sure I ordered 60 red handles, 60 blue handles and 60 black handles. When they arrived there were 90 red and 90 black. I went back to look for my order and couldn't find it so I let it go. I must have deleted it accidentally. That was my only complaint.

August 2017

Karen from Wauseon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A bit too small.

March 2015

Gabriel from Opa Locka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!

October 2011

Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!

April 2011

Jaime from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.

October 2010

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.

August 2010

Carolyn from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.

May 2010

Austin from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!

October 2007

Amy from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 36
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
$3.45 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 75
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Windjammer Tote - Screen Windjammer Tote - Screen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
$6.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email