Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Tote Bag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Natural
Natural / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
Nancy from Houston November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Gabriel from Opa Locka
March 2015
A bit too small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Santa Barbara
May 2012
great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts
October 2011
The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaime from Saint Louis
April 2011
The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from Houston
October 2010
Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Copperas Cove
August 2010
Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Austin from Denver
May 2010
The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Alden
October 2007
Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Lake Station
September 2007
The screen printing was extremely clear and everyone who saw it commented on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Norfolk
August 2007
The logo I provided came out clear. The color was good and my order was processed quickly once I provided the logo. Other companies had a problem printing the logo and getting my order back to me in time for my event. You did not have any problems. Thank-you very much. I couldn't have been happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfonso from Fort Sam Houston
July 2007
The bags are being used in a summer reading program. They are a great incentive for the kids, - they use the side without the logo as a canvas for thier own artwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Carroll
June 2007
We are happy with the quality of the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chicago
April 2007
Everyone loved them. The are durable and easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Wexford
September 2006
These tote bags were used as give-aways to registered attendees at a plant Conference. Everything about them was perfect. Great price, quality construction, your website is very easy to use, with extremely fast response and delivery. Great job!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the economy tote bag - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website