Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
back in stock 1/23
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 37 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 57%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 38%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was pretty sure I ordered 60 red handles, 60 blue handles and 60 black handles. When they arrived there were 90 red and 90 black. I went back to look for my order and couldn't find it so I let it go. I must have deleted it accidentally. That was my only complaint.

August 2017

Karen from Wauseon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A bit too small.

March 2015

Gabriel from Opa Locka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the tote bag was excellent! I was impressed with printable area on the tote! It was a BIG hit with our over 200 Customer Service Reps! Thank you!

October 2011

Rebecca from Middleburgh Hts

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag was even more durable that the picture shows! I would suggest this bag for any giveaway for large groups, as we used it for a Trivia Night. Great gift!

April 2011

Jaime from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy book bag and the color screen print looked very nice.

October 2010

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bags and they were a big hit at our church conference.

August 2010

Carolyn from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple, and the imprint was great.

May 2010

Austin from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality tote with a great price!! Parents loved them!!

October 2007

Amy from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.75
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.99
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
$2.19 to $4.45
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
Exclusive!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.75
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.79
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
New Lower Price!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $20.05 Min qty: 15
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Mini Metallic Tote
New Item
Laminated Mini Metallic Tote
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck
$7.39 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote
New Item
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic
$2.99 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.39 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email